Skip Navigation Links
Dave Blaney - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 44
2019 Rating: 89
Races: 35
Wins: 2
Top 5: 5
Top 10: 7
Payout: $24,270

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, April 11, 2019ASVirginia,VA22
Saturday, April 13, 2019ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic16
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH38
Wednesday, May 15, 2019WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash39
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA31
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup30
Friday, May 24, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals25
Saturday, May 25, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals4
Friday, May 31, 2019Mansfield,OH11
Friday, June 7, 2019ASOutlaw,NY3
Sunday, June 9, 2019ASWeedsport,NY7
Saturday, June 29, 2019Sharon,OH1
Sunday, June 30, 2019Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Jan Opperman/Dick Bogar Memorial18
Monday, July 1, 2019Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek30
Tuesday, July 2, 2019Grandview,PAPA Speedweek30
Saturday, July 6, 2019ASSharon,OHLou Blaney Memorial26
Wednesday, July 17, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo29
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild41
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal24
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal54
Saturday, July 27, 2019Sharon,OH1
Saturday, August 3, 2019Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race31
Saturday, August 10, 2019Sharon,OHBill Kirila Memorial4
Thursday, August 22, 2019ASGrandview,PAHodnett Cup7
Friday, August 23, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s29
Saturday, August 24, 2019Port Royal,PA24
Thursday, September 5, 2019ASBedford,PA23
Friday, September 6, 2019ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 5036
Saturday, September 7, 2019ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 5035
Saturday, September 21, 2019Sharon,OHApple Festival Nationals17
Sunday, September 22, 2019ASHagerstown,MD13
Friday, September 27, 2019WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown23
Saturday, September 28, 2019ASEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals15
Friday, November 8, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals24
Saturday, November 9, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals22