Skip Navigation Links
Andrew Scheuerele - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: No Rating
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 17
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 1
Payout: $5,240

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Friday, July 12, 2019AFCSAttica,OH19
Saturday, July 13, 2019AFCSFremont,OH9
Wednesday, July 17, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo37
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild48
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal55
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal59
Thursday, July 25, 2019AS,IRAPlymouth,WI17
Friday, July 26, 2019ASJackson,MN29
Saturday, July 27, 2019ASKnoxville,IA42
Sunday, July 28, 2019AS34,IARayce Rudeen Foundation Race26
Friday, August 2, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman17
Saturday, August 3, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 5522
Sunday, August 4, 2019Knoxville,IACapitani Classic55
Monday, August 5, 2019Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge20
Thursday, August 8, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim46
Friday, August 9, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday77
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals103