Skip Navigation Links
Jadon Rogers - 2024
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 2
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 0
Payout: $525
Current Rating: No Rating
2024 Rating: No Rating

Wingless

Races: 31
Wins: 0
Top 5: 8
Top 10: 15
Payout: $20,970
Current Rating: 11
2024 Rating: 29

Wing

Count: 2
Race DateSeriesTrackFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, April 20, 2024WoOTri-State,IN2632
Wednesday, May 1, 2024WoOJacksonville,IL4756
Wingless

Count: 31
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, February 9, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games10209
Saturday, February 10, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games162223
Tuesday, February 13, 2024USACVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals211615
Tuesday, February 13, 2024USACVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals231616
Thursday, February 15, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games101810
Friday, February 16, 2024USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games5117
Friday, March 29, 2024Paragon,INNo Way Out 4013164
Saturday, March 30, 2024MTSCBrownstown,IN51817
Saturday, April 6, 2024Lawrenceburg,IN178
Saturday, April 13, 2024USACLawrenceburg,INJustin Owen Memorial111414
Friday, April 26, 2024Bloomington,INThe Roddy16110
Saturday, April 27, 2024MTSCParagon,IN351
Friday, May 3, 2024USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo61919
Saturday, May 4, 2024USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo151919
Friday, May 10, 2024USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic2425
Saturday, May 11, 2024USACTri-State,INSpring Showdown534
Saturday, May 18, 2024Paragon,IN4517
Tuesday, May 21, 2024USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic172020
Wednesday, May 22, 2024USACCircle City,INCircle City Salute7711
Thursday, May 23, 2024USACCircle City,INCircle City Salute161314
Friday, May 24, 2024Bloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial61414
Saturday, May 25, 2024MTSCRed Hill,IL348
Friday, May 31, 2024USAC,MWRAKnoxville,IACorn Belt Clash171416
Saturday, June 1, 2024USAC,MWRAKnoxville,IACorn Belt Clash152020
Thursday, June 6, 2024Lincoln Park,IN45
Friday, June 7, 2024Bloomington,IN687
Saturday, June 8, 2024MTSCTri-State,IN453
Tuesday, June 11, 2024USACGrandview,PAEastern Storm Jesse Hockett Classic91320
Wednesday, June 12, 2024USACBridgeport,NJEastern Storm141614
Thursday, June 13, 2024USACBig Diamond,PAEastern Storm201024
Saturday, June 15, 2024Lincoln Park,IN3114