Skip Navigation Links
Adam Cruea - 2019 Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 241
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 15
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 1
Payout: $3,625

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, April 6, 2019Attica,OH21
Sunday, April 7, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OH18
Saturday, April 13, 2019AFCSFremont,OH26
Saturday, May 11, 2019FASTSharon,OH34
Saturday, May 18, 2019OVSCAAtomic,OH18
Sunday, May 26, 2019FASTI-96,MI22
Saturday, June 1, 2019OVSCAOhio Valley,WV8
Saturday, July 13, 2019OVSCAAtomic,OH15
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal57
Saturday, July 27, 2019Atomic,OH13
Friday, August 2, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OHRick Ferkel Classic18
Thursday, August 8, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim55
Friday, August 9, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday71
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals95
Saturday, August 24, 2019Butler,MI14