Skip Navigation Links
Paige Polyak - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 138
2019 Rating: 122
Races: 23
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 0
Payout: $12,700

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, May 18, 2019AFCSFremont,OH35
Friday, May 24, 2019ASAttica,OH31
Sunday, May 26, 2019ASFremont,OH15
Friday, May 31, 2019Mansfield,OH19
Thursday, June 27, 2019WoOJackson,MN27
Friday, June 28, 2019WoOJackson,MN24
Saturday, June 29, 2019WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals33
Wednesday, July 3, 2019WoOBrown County,SD20
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI22
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal53
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal33
Friday, July 26, 2019AFCSAttica,OH20
Sunday, August 4, 2019Knoxville,IACapitani Classic59
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim22
Friday, August 9, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday76
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals102
Saturday, August 31, 2019ASAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic21
Friday, September 20, 2019FASTFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic Night 128
Saturday, September 21, 2019FASTFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic22
Friday, September 27, 2019WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown13
Friday, October 25, 2019WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown23
Friday, November 8, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals25
Saturday, November 9, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals15