Skip Navigation Links
Justin Peck - 2019 Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 63
2019 Rating: 39
Races: 47
Wins: 2
Top 5: 9
Top 10: 18
Payout: $47,894

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, April 6, 2019FASTAtomic,OH1
Sunday, April 7, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OH1
Saturday, April 13, 2019AFCSFremont,OH3
Friday, April 26, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MO26
Saturday, May 11, 2019FASTSharon,OH19
Friday, May 17, 2019AFCSAttica,OHEric Phillips Anniversary Classic25
Saturday, May 18, 2019AFCSFremont,OH2
Sunday, May 26, 2019FASTI-96,MI2
Friday, May 31, 2019Mansfield,OH11
Tuesday, June 4, 2019WoOFairbury,IL18
Saturday, June 8, 2019AFCSFremont,OH5
Friday, June 14, 2019ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek8
Saturday, June 22, 2019ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek7
Saturday, June 29, 2019AS,IRARoute 66,ILBill Waite, Jr. Memorial Classic11
Wednesday, July 3, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OHJack Hewitt Classic11
Friday, July 5, 2019ASLernerville,PA12
Saturday, July 6, 2019ASSharon,OHLou Blaney Memorial21
Friday, July 12, 2019ASUtica-Rome,NY3
Saturday, July 13, 2019ASOrange County,NY10
Sunday, July 14, 2019ASLebanon Valley,NY14
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild34
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal26
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal22
Thursday, July 25, 2019AS,IRAPlymouth,WI24
Friday, July 26, 2019ASJackson,MN14
Saturday, July 27, 2019ASKnoxville,IA31
Sunday, July 28, 2019AS34,IARayce Rudeen Foundation Race9
Sunday, August 4, 2019Knoxville,IACapitani Classic53
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim20
Friday, August 9, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday33
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals64
Friday, August 16, 2019ASI-96,MI3
Saturday, August 17, 2019ASPlymouth,IN5
Thursday, August 22, 2019ASGrandview,PAHodnett Cup23
Friday, August 23, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s18
Friday, August 23, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s Race 218
Saturday, August 24, 2019ASLincoln,PA11
Sunday, August 25, 2019ASBAPS,PAJustin Snyder Salute to the Troops19
Friday, August 30, 2019ASAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic10
Saturday, August 31, 2019ASAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic9
Monday, September 2, 2019ASWayne County,OHRick Susong Memorial6
Thursday, September 5, 2019ASBedford,PA21
Friday, September 6, 2019ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 5019
Saturday, September 7, 2019ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 509
Thursday, September 12, 2019ASAtomic,OH6
Friday, September 13, 2019ASAtomic,OHNight Before The Knittel24
Saturday, September 14, 2019ASAtomic,OHDean Knittel Memorial13