Skip Navigation Links
Tim Glatfelter - 2019 Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 116
2019 Rating: 126
Races: 27
Wins: 0
Top 5: 4
Top 10: 9
Payout: $14,568

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Sunday, March 10, 2019Lincoln,PAIce Breaker14
Saturday, March 16, 2019Lincoln,PA21
Saturday, March 23, 2019Lincoln,PA2
Saturday, March 30, 2019Lincoln,PA3
Saturday, April 6, 2019Lincoln,PA5
Saturday, April 13, 2019Lincoln,PA11
Saturday, April 20, 2019Lincoln,PAWeldon Sterner Memorial12
Saturday, April 27, 2019Lincoln,PA13
Saturday, May 11, 2019Lincoln,PA15
Saturday, May 11, 2019Lincoln,PA15
Wednesday, May 15, 2019WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash31
Saturday, May 25, 2019Lincoln,PA11
Saturday, June 1, 2019Lincoln,PA22
Saturday, June 8, 2019Lincoln,PA6
Saturday, June 15, 2019Lincoln,PA11
Saturday, June 22, 2019Lincoln,PAFallen Firefighters Night in Memory of Brandon Little6
Saturday, June 29, 2019Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial22
Monday, July 1, 2019Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek26
Saturday, July 13, 2019Lincoln,PA5
Saturday, July 20, 2019Lincoln,PA8
Saturday, August 3, 2019Lincoln,PA10
Saturday, August 10, 2019Lincoln,PA13
Saturday, August 17, 2019Lincoln,PA10
Saturday, August 24, 2019ASLincoln,PA24
Saturday, August 31, 2019Lincoln,PABob Leiby Memorial11
Saturday, September 21, 2019ASLincoln,PADirt Classic44
Saturday, September 28, 2019Lincoln,PAHank Gentzler Memorial Manufactures Appreciation Race17