Skip Navigation Links
Logan Schuchart - 2024
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 31
Wins: 0
Top 5: 9
Top 10: 24
Payout: $72,025
Current Rating: 4
2024 Rating: 18











Wing

Count: 31
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 7, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals51014
Thursday, February 8, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals61718
Friday, February 9, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals71216
Saturday, February 10, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals122311
Monday, March 4, 2024WoOVolusia,FLBike Week Jamboree61411
Friday, March 15, 2024WoOCotton Bowl,TX474
Saturday, March 16, 2024WoOCotton Bowl,TX424
Saturday, March 23, 2024WoOKennedale,TX7914
Saturday, March 30, 2024WoO81,KS12123
Friday, April 5, 2024WoOUS 36,MO81212
Saturday, April 6, 2024WoOArrowhead,OKJason Johnson Classic463
Friday, April 12, 2024WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO71111
Saturday, April 13, 2024WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO799
Friday, April 19, 2024WoOPaducah,KY82014
Saturday, April 20, 2024WoOTri-State,IN542
Wednesday, May 1, 2024WoOJacksonville,IL151112
Friday, May 3, 2024WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo4924
Saturday, May 4, 2024WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo5711
Wednesday, May 8, 2024WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash111014
Friday, May 17, 2024WoOAttica,OH81112
Saturday, May 18, 2024WoOSharon,OH4510
Friday, May 24, 2024WoOAtomic,OH91512
Saturday, May 25, 2024WoOAtomic,OH6811
Sunday, May 26, 2024HLPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial1072
Monday, May 27, 2024WoOFremont,OHRick Ferkel Tribute141924
Friday, May 31, 2024WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim “JB” Boyd Memorial51010
Friday, June 7, 2024WoORiver Cities,ND61010
Saturday, June 8, 2024WoOOgilvie,MN785
Tuesday, June 11, 2024HLEagle,NEEagle Nationals Midweek Money Series3332
Friday, June 14, 2024WoOKnoxville,IA93725
Saturday, June 15, 2024WoOKnoxville,IA2771