Skip Navigation Links
Brent Marks - 2024
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 35
Wins: 4
Top 5: 16
Top 10: 28
Payout: $143,850
Current Rating: 2
2024 Rating: 8











Wing

Count: 35
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 7, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals111212
Thursday, February 8, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals856
Friday, February 9, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals815
Saturday, February 10, 2024WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals1116
Tuesday, February 13, 2024HLEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals82022
Tuesday, February 13, 2024HLEast Bay,FLWinter Nationals537
Thursday, February 22, 2024HLGolden Isles,GA213
Saturday, February 24, 2024HLGolden Isles,GA75
Friday, March 15, 2024WoOCotton Bowl,TX1107
Saturday, March 16, 2024WoOCotton Bowl,TX233
Saturday, March 23, 2024WoOKennedale,TX546
Friday, April 5, 2024PBOSSTexas,TX131
Saturday, April 13, 2024HLTexas,TX682
Sunday, April 14, 2024HLRPM,TX91213
Tuesday, April 16, 2024HLRed Dirt,OKMidweek Money Series348
Friday, April 19, 2024HLSouthern Oklahoma,OK465
Saturday, April 20, 2024HLSalina Highbanks,OK283
Tuesday, April 23, 2024HLRiverside,ARMidweek Money Series827
Friday, May 3, 2024HLLakeside,KS447
Saturday, May 4, 2024HLLakeside,KS63
Friday, May 10, 2024HL34,IA324
Saturday, May 11, 2024HLTri-City,IL125
Monday, May 13, 2024HLKokomo,INMidweek Money Series161717
Thursday, May 16, 2024HLOutlaw,NY132522
Friday, May 17, 2024HLUtica-Rome,NY411
Saturday, May 18, 2024Port Royal,PA49
Sunday, May 26, 2024HLPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial61219
Tuesday, May 28, 2024HLGrandview,PAMidweek Money Series151
Friday, May 31, 2024HLLawrenceburg,IN81717
Sunday, June 2, 2024HLButler,MIMace Thomas Classic555
Friday, June 7, 2024HLI-70,MO847
Saturday, June 8, 2024HLI-70,MORayce Rudeen Foundation Race61213
Tuesday, June 11, 2024HLEagle,NEEagle Nationals Midweek Money Series2557
Friday, June 14, 2024WoOKnoxville,IA2739
Saturday, June 15, 2024WoOKnoxville,IA151721