Skip Navigation Links
Danny Dietrich - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, March 16, 2019WingLincoln,PADIETRICH MAKES FIRST 2019 WIN AN EXCITING ONE

Wing

Current Rating: 18
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 10
Wins: 1
Top 5: 3
Top 10: 3
Payout: $9,600

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, January 31, 2019ASBubba,FL17
Friday, February 1, 2019ASBubba,FL17
Saturday, February 2, 2019ASBubba,FL11
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals24
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals29
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals28
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals30
Sunday, March 10, 2019Lincoln,PAIce Breaker3
Saturday, March 16, 2019Lincoln,PA1
Sunday, March 17, 2019Williams Grove,PA2