Skip Navigation Links
Kraig Kinser - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 51
2019 Rating: 41
Races: 76
Wins: 0
Top 5: 5
Top 10: 28
Payout: $108,435

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals25
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals13
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals15
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals15
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV25
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV15
Saturday, March 9, 2019WoOThunderbowl,CA24
Friday, March 15, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold Cup15
Saturday, March 16, 2019WoOStockton,CAWestern Spring Shootout27
Friday, March 29, 2019WoOKeller,CA18
Saturday, March 30, 2019WoOPerris,CASo-Cal Showdown20
Friday, April 5, 2019WoOUSA,AZWildcat Shootout16
Saturday, April 6, 2019WoOArizona,AZArizona Desert Shootout8
Friday, April 12, 2019WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals4
Friday, April 26, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MO13
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH12
Wednesday, May 15, 2019WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash10
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA36
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup6
Tuesday, May 21, 2019WoOBridgeport,NJ13
Friday, May 24, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals6
Saturday, May 25, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals9
Monday, May 27, 2019WoOLawrenceburg,IN11
Friday, May 31, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals21
Saturday, June 1, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals18
Tuesday, June 4, 2019WoOFairbury,IL5
Friday, June 7, 2019WoORiver Cities,ND9
Saturday, June 8, 2019WoOGranite City,MN12
Friday, June 14, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA8
Saturday, June 15, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA17
Saturday, June 22, 2019WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial12
Thursday, June 27, 2019WoOJackson,MN21
Friday, June 28, 2019WoOJackson,MN16
Saturday, June 29, 2019WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals20
Wednesday, July 3, 2019WoOBrown County,SD7
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI11
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI23
Friday, July 12, 2019WoOHartford,MI5
Saturday, July 13, 2019WoOWilmot,WIBadger 4014
Wednesday, July 17, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo7
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild9
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal10
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal44
Tuesday, July 23, 2019WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup15
Friday, July 26, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals21
Saturday, July 27, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals30
Friday, August 2, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman7
Saturday, August 3, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 5516
Thursday, August 8, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim16
Friday, August 9, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday9
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals31
Friday, August 16, 2019WoORiver Cities,ND14
Friday, August 23, 2019WoOBlack Hills,SDRushmore Outlaw Showdown10
Saturday, August 24, 2019WoOBig Sky,MT9
Friday, August 30, 2019WoOSkagit,WA2
Saturday, August 31, 2019WoOSkagit,WA15
Monday, September 2, 2019WoOGrays Harbor,WA6
Wednesday, September 4, 2019WoOWillamette,OR9
Friday, September 6, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions Prelim22
Saturday, September 7, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions20
Wednesday, September 11, 2019WoOPlacerville,CA49er Gold Rush Classic18
Friday, September 13, 2019WoOStockton,CA13
Saturday, September 14, 2019WoOCalistoga,CA9
Friday, September 20, 2019WoODodge City,KS5
Saturday, September 21, 2019WoODodge City,KS13
Wednesday, September 25, 2019WoOJacksonville,IL7
Friday, September 27, 2019WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown16
Saturday, September 28, 2019WoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash10
Friday, October 4, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA25
Saturday, October 5, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open35
Sunday, October 13, 2019WoOTri-State,IN23
Friday, October 18, 2019WoOLakeside,KS10
Saturday, October 19, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic7
Friday, October 25, 2019WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown19
Friday, November 8, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals15
Saturday, November 9, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals6