Skip Navigation Links
2023 360 Wing Schedule

Schedules are subject to change, this list might not be complete, or incorrect due to changes or cancellations. Pleace contact the track for verification.
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 54
DateSeriesTrackWatchNotes
Friday, January 27, 2023USCSVolusia,FLSouthern Sprint Car Shootout 3k to win
Saturday, January 28, 2023USCSVolusia,FLSouthern Sprint Car Shootout 5k to win
Friday, February 3, 2023USCSHendry County,FL
Saturday, February 4, 2023USCSHendry County,FL
Friday, February 10, 2023USCSTBA,TBA
Saturday, February 11, 2023KoTMerced,CA
USCSTBA,TBA
Thursday, February 16, 2023East Bay,FLWinter Nationals
Friday, February 17, 2023East Bay,FLWinter Nationals
Saturday, February 18, 2023East Bay,FLWinter Nationals Ronald Laney Memorial
Friday, February 24, 2023USCSSouthern,FL
Saturday, February 25, 2023USCSSouthern,FL
Friday, March 3, 2023USCSHattiesburg,MS
Saturday, March 4, 2023USCSHattiesburg,MS
Friday, March 10, 2023USCSMagnolia,MS
Saturday, March 11, 2023USCSMagnolia,MS
Friday, March 31, 2023ASCSJackson,MSFloRacingCapital City Clash
Saturday, April 1, 2023ASCSJackson,MSFloRacingCapital City Clash 15k to win
SCCTStockton,CAAsparagus Cup
Friday, April 7, 2023ASCSSuper Bee,LA
Saturday, April 8, 2023ASCSSuper Bee,LA
ASCSMSBatesville,AR
Saturday, April 15, 2023Knoxville,IADirtVisionSeason Opener
Saturday, April 22, 2023Knoxville,IADirtVision
Saturday, April 29, 2023Knoxville,IADirtVision
Saturday, May 6, 2023ASCSS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MOOpen Wheel Showdown
Knoxville,IADirtVision
Friday, May 12, 2023SCCTThunderbowl,CAPeter Murphy Classic
Saturday, May 13, 2023SCCTKeller,CAPeter Murphy Classic
Knoxville,IADirtVision
Saturday, May 20, 2023Knoxville,IADirtVision
Saturday, May 27, 2023Knoxville,IADirtVision
Saturday, June 10, 2023Knoxville,IADirtVision
Saturday, June 17, 2023ASCS81,KS
Knoxville,IADirtVision
Saturday, July 1, 2023Knoxville,IADirtVisionMid-Season Championship
Saturday, July 8, 2023Knoxville,IADirtVision
Saturday, July 15, 2023ASCSBatesville,AR
Knoxville,IADirtVision
Saturday, July 22, 2023ASCS,ASCSS81,KS
Knoxville,IADirtVision
Saturday, July 29, 2023Knoxville,IADirtVision
Thursday, August 3, 2023Knoxville,IADirtVision360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 4, 2023Knoxville,IADirtVision360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
Saturday, August 5, 2023Knoxville,IADirtVision360 Knoxville Nationals
Saturday, August 26, 2023Knoxville,IADirtVisionSeason Championship
Saturday, September 2, 2023MSTS,MPSHusets,SDDirtVisionBull Haulers Brawl
Sunday, September 3, 2023MSTS,MPSHusets,SDDirtVisionBull Haulers Brawl
Thursday, September 14, 2023ASCS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Night 1
Friday, September 15, 2023ASCS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Night 2
Saturday, September 16, 2023ASCS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Saturday, September 23, 2023ASCSS81,KS
Saturday, September 30, 2023SCCTKeller,CAMorrie Williams Memorial
Saturday, November 4, 2023SCCTStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson