Skip Navigation Links
2022 360 Wing Schedule


Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 317
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Sunday, July 3, 2022ASCSWaKeeney,KS
ASCSFElectric City,MT4th of July Showdown
ESSWeedsport,NYCentral NY Speedweek
SIBenton County,IA
USCSMagnolia,MS
Double X,MO2k to win
Eagle Track,WA
Petaluma,CA
Monday, July 4, 2022ASCSFElectric City,MT4th of July Showdown
Placerville,CA
Silver Dollar,CA
Friday, July 8, 2022ASCSNPBlack Hills,SD
GLSSWinston,MI
KoTKeller,CASpanky Matthews Memorial
URCClinton County,PA
USCSBoyds,GA
I-80,NE
Mitchell,AK
Ocean,CA
Ohsweken,ONT,CAN2k to win
Saturday, July 9, 2022ESSOrange County,NY
KoTThunderbowl,CA
MSAPlymouth,WI
SOSBrighton,ONT,CAN
URCSelinsgrove,PA360 National Open
USCSDixie,GA
Cottage Grove,OR
Grays Harbor,WAMid Season Championship
Knoxville,IA
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CA
Sandia,NM
Skagit,WAMid-Season Championship
Sunday, July 10, 2022SOSCornwall,ONT,CAN
Double X,MO
Thursday, July 14, 2022MSTS,MPSPark Jefferson,SD
SIBloomfield,IA
Friday, July 15, 2022ASCS,ASCSWUS 36,MO
ASCSFBig Sky,MTBig Sky 360 Nationals
ASCSNPBlack Hills,SD
DWSCSRoute 66,TX
ESSFreedom,NY
GLSSHartford,MI
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
NRALimaland,OHGene Frankhart Tribute
SCoNELaconia,NHFriday Night Dirt Duels 3k to win
USCSEast Alabama,AL
Mitchell,AK
Ocean,CAHoward Kaeding Classic Night 1
Ohsweken,ONT,CAN
Rad Torque,ALB,CAN
Saturday, July 16, 2022ASCS,ASCSSArrowhead,OK
ASCSFBig Sky,MTBig Sky 360 Nationals
DWSCSRoute 66,TX
MPSKnoxville,IA
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTSI-90,SD
URCGrandview,PATim Higgins Classic
USCSEast Alabama,AL
Grays Harbor,WA
Placerville,CA
Rad Torque,ALB,CAN
Riverside,ARSummer Special
Sunday, July 17, 2022MSAAngell Park,WISalute to Bryan Gapinski
SIEast Moline,IL
Double X,MO
Wednesday, July 20, 2022I-80,NE
Thursday, July 21, 2022ASCSTulsa,OKASCS Sprint Week
Friday, July 22, 2022ASCS,ASCSMSBatesville,ARASCS Sprint Week
ASCSNPBlack Hills,SD
ESSAlbany-Saratoga,NY
NRALimaland,OH
WSTSkagit,WAWestern Sprint Tour Speedweek Summer Nationals
Mitchell,AK
Ocean,CA
Ohsweken,ONT,CAN
Saturday, July 23, 2022ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARASCS Sprint Week
MSAPlymouth,WI
PSTWoodhull,NY
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
SOSBrighton,ONT,CAN
URCBridgeport,NJ
WSTSkagit,WAWestern Sprint Tour Speedweek Summer Nationals
Knoxville,IA
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CAMark Forni Classic
Sandia,NM
Sunday, July 24, 2022Double X,MO
Monday, July 25, 2022WSTSunset,ORWestern Sprint Tour Speedweek
Tuesday, July 26, 2022WSTCottage Grove,ORWestern Sprint Tour Speedweek
Wednesday, July 27, 2022ASCSCaney Valley,KSASCS Sprint Week
SIDubuque,IA
WSTCottage Grove,ORWestern Sprint Tour Speedweek
Thursday, July 28, 2022ASCS81,KSASCS Sprint Week
Friday, July 29, 2022ASCS,ASCSSCreek County,OKASCS Sprint Week
ASCSFGallatin,MTSummer Clash at Belgrade
ASCSNPCasper,WY
GLSSI-96,MIWing Fling
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
PSTOutlaw,NYOutlaw Summer Nationals 3.5k to win
SCoNELegion,NH
URCBloomsburg,PA
USCSDeep South,AL
WSTCottage Grove,ORWestern Sprint Tour Speedweek
Mitchell,AK
Ocean,CA
Ohsweken,ONT,CAN
Saturday, July 30, 2022ASCS,ASCSSSalina Highbanks,OKASCS Sprint Week
ASCSFBig Sky,MTBillings Summer Shootout
GLSSFremont,OH
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTS,MPSI-90,SD
SCCTPetaluma,CA
USCSDeep South,AL
WSTCottage Grove,ORWestern Sprint Tour Speedweek
Knoxville,IA
Sunday, July 31, 2022Double X,MOChampionship Night
Tuesday, August 2, 2022ASCS,ASCSWLakeside,KSRoad to 360 Nationals
Thursday, August 4, 2022ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 5, 2022ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
ESSUtica-Rome,NY
GLSSMount Pleasant,MI
NRALimaland,OHKing of the Quarter Mile
URCDelaware,DE
USCSHattiesburg,MS
Mitchell,AK
Ocean,CA
Ohsweken,ONT,CAN
Rad Torque,ALB,CAN
Saturday, August 6, 2022ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals 15k to win
ESSFonda,NY
GLSSSilver Bullet,MI
MSAPlymouth,WI
USCSPike County,MS
Grays Harbor,WA
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CA
Rad Torque,ALB,CAN
Sandia,NM
Skagit,WA
Friday, August 12, 2022ASCSFSweetwater,WYWyoming Sprint Car Showdown
SCoNELegion,NH
USCSLavonia,GA
Mitchell,AK
Ocean,CATribute to Terry Traub
Saturday, August 13, 2022ASCSFSweetwater,WYWyoming Sprint Car Showdown
MSAPlymouth,WI
PSTWoodhull,NY
USCSSenoia,GA
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CA
Skagit,WA
Monday, August 15, 2022ESS,KnTOhsweken,ONT,CANCandian Sprint Nationals 2021 10k to win (also PST)
Tuesday, August 16, 2022KnTOhsweken,ONT,CAN2k to win
Friday, August 19, 2022ASCSFBig Sky,MTHarvey Ostermiller Memorial
ASCSNPBlack Hills,SD
DWSCSAztec,NM
GLSSI-96,MI
USCSLexington 104,TN
Mitchell,AK
Ocean,CAKey Kickoff Race
Saturday, August 20, 2022ASCSFBig Sky,MTHarvey Ostermiller Memorial
ASCSWNevada,MO
DWSCSAztec,NM
GLSSButler,MI
MSAPlymouth,WI
SCCTOcean,CAJohnny Key Classic
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
SIPeoria,IL
USCSRiverside,AR
Sandia,NM
Sunday, August 21, 2022SIAdams County,IA
Friday, August 26, 2022ASCSDodge City,KS
ASCSNPBlack Hills,SDHalf Mile Nationals
ASCSSCreek County,OK
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTSI-80,NE
SCoNELegion,NH
I-80,NE
Mitchell,AK
Ohsweken,ONT,CAN
Rad Torque,ALB,CANChallenge Cup
Silver Dollar,CA
Saturday, August 27, 2022ASCSDodge City,KS
ASCSMS,ASCSSTri-State,OK
ASCSNPBlack Hills,SDHalf Mile Nationals
MSAWilmot,WI
MSTSOff Road,NE
SOSSouthern Ontario,ONT,CAN
URCNew Egypt,NJ
Grays Harbor,WA
Knoxville,IASeason Finale
Marysville,CA
Mitchell,AK
Placerville,CA
Rad Torque,ALB,CANChallenge Cup
Skagit,WA
Friday, September 2, 2022ASCS,ASCSWLake Ozark,MOFall Sprint & Midget Nationals
ASCSFElectric City,MTMontana Round Up
DWSCSVado,NM
ESSBrewerton,NY
GLSSHartford,MI
KnTOhsweken,ONT,CANSprint Car Championship 2k to win
MSADodge County,WI
USCSI-75,TN
Saturday, September 3, 2022ASCS,ASCSWLake Ozark,MOFall Sprint & Midget Nationals
ASCSFElectric City,MTMontana Round Up
DWSCSVado,NM
ESSFulton,NY
GLSSCrystal,MI
KnTBrighton,ONT,CANLabour Day Classic 2k to win
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTS,MPSHusets,SDChampionship Weekend
NRAAttica,OHAttica Ambush 3k to win
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
USCSECM,AL
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CANor*Cal Posse Shootout
Rad Torque,ALB,CAN
Sunday, September 4, 2022ASCS,ASCSWLake Ozark,MOFall Sprint & Midget Nationals
ASCSFElectric City,MTMontana Round Up
KnTBrighton,ONT,CANLabour Day Classic 2k to win
MSTS,MPSHusets,SDChampionship Weekend
SCoNEDevils Bowl,VT
USCSTalladega,AL
Grays Harbor,WA
Placerville,CANor*Cal Posse Shootout
Rad Torque,ALB,CAN
Wednesday, September 7, 2022SCCTSilver Dollar,CAPacific Sprint Cup Invitational
Thursday, September 8, 2022ASCS,ASCSWLakeside,KS
Friday, September 9, 2022ASCSSalina,KS
ASCSFGallatin,MTGibson Guitar Nationals
ASCSNPCasper,WY
ESSCan-Am,NY
URCGeorgetown,DE
USCSTravelers Rest,SC
Saturday, September 10, 2022ASCS,ASCSSCaney Valley,KS
ASCSFBig Sky,MTSeason Championship
ASCSMSI-30,AR
ASCSNPCasper,WY
ESSWeedsport,NY
MPSCedar Lake,WIJerry Richert Memorial
SOSMerrittville,ONT,CAN
USCSCherokee,SC
Sandia,NM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022ASCSClay County,IA
Thursday, September 15, 2022ASCS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Night 1
KoTKeller,CA
Friday, September 16, 2022ASCS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Night 2
ESSLand of Legends,NY
ESS,GLSSOhsweken,ONT,CANNight Before the Nationals Triple 15s (also KnT,SOS)
SCoNELegion,NHChampionship Night
WSTCottage Grove,OR
Saturday, September 17, 2022ASCS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial 10k to win
ESS,GLSSOhsweken,ONT,CANCandian Sprint Nationals 2022 10k to win (also KnT,PST,SOS)
MSTSRapid,IA
WSTCottage Grove,ORChampionship Night
Grays Harbor,WAChampionship Night
Rad Torque,ALB,CAN
Skagit,WASeason Championship
Sunday, September 18, 2022Rad Torque,ALB,CAN
Friday, September 23, 2022MSADodge County,WI
PSTOutlaw,NYOutlaw Fall Nationals 4k to win
SILee County,IA
Saturday, September 24, 2022ASCS,ASCSMSSuper Bee,LA
MSAPlymouth,WI
SCCTPetaluma,CAAdobe Cup 5k to win
SI34,IA360 Fall Haul
Grays Harbor,WA
Riverside,ARFall Nationals
Sandia,NM
Sunday, September 25, 2022SIAdams County,IA
Thursday, September 29, 2022SCCTSilver Dollar,CATyler Wolf Memorial
Friday, September 30, 2022ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals Prelim
KnTHumberstone,ONT,CANThe Fall Classic 2k to win
Silver Dollar,CAFall Nationals Tribute to Stephen Allard
Saturday, October 1, 2022ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals 10k to win
KnTHumberstone,ONT,CANThe Fall Classic 3k to win
I-80,NE
Silver Dollar,CAFall Nationals Tribute to Stephen Allard
Tuesday, October 4, 2022ESSUtica-Rome,NYCole Cup
PSTUtica-Rome,NYCole Cup 5k to win
Friday, October 7, 2022SCCT,KoTKeller,CACotton Classic
USCSRiverside,ARFlip Flop 50
Saturday, October 8, 2022USCSRiverside,ARFlip Flop 50
Petaluma,CA
Sandia,NM
Friday, October 14, 2022ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXWinter Nationals
USCSHattiesburg,MS
Saturday, October 15, 2022ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXWinter Nationals
ASCSSWBarona,CA
KoTThunderbowl,CADennis Roth Classic
USCSHattiesburg,MS
Thursday, October 20, 2022KoTThunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 1
Friday, October 21, 2022KoTThunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 2
PSTOutlaw,NYDutch Hoag Memorial 3.5k to win
URCDelaware,DE
USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Saturday, October 22, 2022ASCSS,ASCSWMonett,MO
KoTThunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 3
USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Friday, October 28, 2022ASCS,ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
Saturday, October 29, 2022ASCS,ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
URCBridgeport,NJQualifying
Marysville,CAPaul Hawes Memorial Sprint Spooktacular
Sunday, October 30, 2022URCBridgeport,NJ4k to win
Friday, November 4, 2022USCSHendry County,FL
Saturday, November 5, 2022SCCTStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
URCBridgeport,NJMidge Miller Memorial
USCSHendry County,FL
Friday, November 11, 2022USCSSouthern,FL
Saturday, November 12, 2022USCSSouthern,FL
Thursday, November 17, 2022ASCSSWCocopah,AZKeith Bryan Memorial
Friday, November 18, 2022ASCSSWCocopah,AZKeith Bryan Memorial
Saturday, November 19, 2022ASCSSWCocopah,AZKeith Bryan Memorial
Tuesday, November 22, 2022KoTMerced,CA
Wednesday, November 23, 2022KoTMerced,CA