Skip Navigation Links
2024 Late Model Schedule

Note: Contains only World Of Oulaws, Lucas Oil, XR Super Series, and other 15K+ to win races. Schedules are subject to change, this list might not be complete, or incorrect due to changes or cancellations. Pleace contact the track for verification.
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Advanced Search
Count: 145
DateSeriesTrackWatchNotes
Saturday, January 6, 2024Vado,NMFloRacingWild West Shootout 10k to win
Sunday, January 7, 2024Vado,NMFloRacingWild West Shootout 10k to win
Wednesday, January 10, 2024Vado,NMFloRacingWild West Shootout 10k to win
Friday, January 12, 2024Vado,NMFloRacingWild West Shootout 10k to win
Saturday, January 13, 2024Vado,NMFloRacingWild West Shootout 10k to win
Sunday, January 14, 2024Vado,NMFloRacingWild West Shootout 25k to win
Thursday, January 18, 2024WoOLMVolusia,FLDirtVisionDIRTcar Sunshine Nationals
Friday, January 19, 2024WoOLMVolusia,FLDirtVisionDIRTcar Sunshine Nationals
Saturday, January 20, 2024WoOLMVolusia,FLDirtVisionDIRTcar Sunshine Nationals 15k to win
Thursday, January 25, 2024LOLMGolden Isles,GAFloRacingSuper Bowl of Racing
Friday, January 26, 2024LOLMGolden Isles,GAFloRacingSuper Bowl of Racing
Saturday, January 27, 2024LOLMGolden Isles,GAFloRacingSuper Bowl of Racing 25k to win
Tuesday, January 30, 2024LOLMBubba,FLFloRacingWinter Nationals
Wednesday, January 31, 2024LOLMBubba,FLFloRacingWinter Nationals
Friday, February 2, 2024LOLMAll-Tech,FLFloRacingWinter Nationals
Saturday, February 3, 2024LOLMAll-Tech,FLFloRacingWinter Nationals
Monday, February 5, 2024LOLMEast Bay,FLFloRacingWinter Nationals
Tuesday, February 6, 2024LOLMEast Bay,FLFloRacingWinter Nationals
Wednesday, February 7, 2024LOLMEast Bay,FLFloRacingWinter Nationals
Thursday, February 8, 2024LOLMEast Bay,FLFloRacingWinter Nationals
Friday, February 9, 2024LOLMEast Bay,FLFloRacingWinter Nationals
Saturday, February 10, 2024LOLMEast Bay,FLFloRacingWinter Nationals
Monday, February 12, 2024Volusia,FLDirtVisionDIRTcar Nationals
Tuesday, February 13, 2024Volusia,FLDirtVisionDIRTcar Nationals
Wednesday, February 14, 2024Volusia,FLDirtVisionDIRTcar Nationals
Thursday, February 15, 2024WoOLMVolusia,FLDirtVisionDIRTcar Nationals
Friday, February 16, 2024WoOLMVolusia,FLDirtVisionDIRTcar Nationals
Saturday, February 17, 2024WoOLMVolusia,FLDirtVisionDIRTcar Nationals 20k to win
Friday, February 23, 2024LOLMGolden Isles,GAFloRacing
Saturday, February 24, 2024LOLMGolden Isles,GAFloRacing20k to win
XRSSUltimate,NCXRplusUltimate Opener
Friday, March 22, 2024LOLMAtomic,OHFloRacingBuckeye Spring 50
WoOLMThunderhill,TNDirtVision
Saturday, March 23, 2024LOLMBrownstown,INFloRacing
WoOLMThunderhill,TNDirtVision
Saturday, April 6, 2024XRSSVolunteer,TNXRplusSpring Thaw 100
Friday, April 12, 2024WoOLMFarmer City,ILDirtVisionIlllini 100 Prelim
Saturday, April 13, 2024WoOLMFarmer City,ILDirtVisionIlllini 100 20k to win
Friday, April 19, 2024WoOLMTalladega,ALDirtVisionSplit 4k to win
Saturday, April 20, 2024WoOLMTalladega,ALDirtVisionAlabama Gang 100 35k to win
Friday, April 26, 2024LOLMGeorgetown,DEFloRacingMelvin L Joseph Memorial 19,049 to win
WoOLMArrowhead,OKDirtVision
Saturday, April 27, 2024LOLMHagerstown,MDFloRacingConococheague 50
WoOLM81,KSDirtVision
Sunday, April 28, 2024LOLMPort Royal,PAFloRacing
Thursday, May 2, 2024WoOLMMississippi Thunder,WIDirtVision
Friday, May 3, 2024LOLMPonderosa,KYFloRacing
WoOLMMississippi Thunder,WIDirtVision
Saturday, May 4, 2024LOLMFlorence,KYFloRacingRalph Latham Memorial
WoOLMMississippi Thunder,WIDirtVision35k to win
Friday, May 10, 2024LOLMFarmer City,ILFloRacingFarmer City 74 25k to win
Saturday, May 11, 2024LOLMFairbury,ILFloRacingFALS Spring Shootout 30k to win
Thursday, May 16, 2024WoOLMRaceway 7,OHDirtVision
Friday, May 17, 2024WoOLMBedford,PADirtVision
Saturday, May 18, 2024WoOLMMarion Center,PADirtVision
XRSSOgilvie,MNXRplusMinnesota Mega
Sunday, May 19, 2024WoOLMPath Valley,PADirtVision
Thursday, May 23, 2024LOLMLucas Oil,MOFloRacingShow-Me 100 Prelim
Friday, May 24, 2024LOLMLucas Oil,MOFloRacingShow-Me 100 Prelim
WoOLMUltimate,NCDirtVisionSplit 4k to win
Saturday, May 25, 2024LOLMLucas Oil,MOFloRacingShow-Me 100 50k to win
WoOLMUltimate,NCDirtVision35k to win
XRSSPennsboro,WVXRplusRace of Regions
Sunday, May 26, 2024XRSSPennsboro,WVXRplusRace of Regions
Monday, May 27, 2024XRSSPennsboro,WVXRplusRace of Regions
Thursday, June 6, 2024Eldora,OHFloRacingDirt Late Model Dream Twin 25s
Friday, June 7, 2024Eldora,OHFloRacingDirt Late Model Dream Twin 25s
Saturday, June 8, 2024Eldora,OHFloRacingDirt Late Model Dream
Friday, June 14, 2024LOLMSmoky Mountain,TNFloRacingMountain Moonshine Classic
Saturday, June 15, 2024LOLMSmoky Mountain,TNFloRacingMountain Moonshine Classic 50k to win
Thursday, June 20, 2024LOLMLernerville,PAFloRacingFirecracker 100 Prelim
Friday, June 21, 2024LOLMLernerville,PAFloRacingFirecracker 100 Prelim
WoOLMPonderosa,KYDirtVision
Saturday, June 22, 2024LOLMLernerville,PAFloRacingFirecracker 100 50k to win
WoOLMBrownstown,INDirtVision
Monday, June 24, 2024WoOLMIndependence,IADirtVision
Tuesday, June 25, 2024WoOLMHamilton County,IADirtVision
Thursday, June 27, 2024WoOLMI-94,MNDirtVision
Friday, June 28, 2024WoOLMRiver Cities,NDDirtVision
Saturday, June 29, 2024WoOLMNorman County,MNDirtVision
Thursday, July 4, 2024WoOLMDeer Creek,MNDirtVisionGopher 50 Prelim
Friday, July 5, 2024LOLMPortsmouth,OHFloRacingIndepence 50 20k to win
WoOLMDeer Creek,MNDirtVisionGopher 50 Prelim
Saturday, July 6, 2024LOLMMuskingum County,OHFloRacingFreedom 50 20k to win
WoOLMDeer Creek,MNDirtVisionGopher 50 50k to win
Thursday, July 11, 2024LOLM34,IAFloRacing
Friday, July 12, 2024LOLMTri-City,ILFloRacing
WoOLMSharon,OHDirtVision
Saturday, July 13, 2024LOLMLucas Oil,MOFloRacingDiamond Nationals 20k to win
WoOLMSharon,OHDirtVision
XRSSKokomo,INXRplusKokomo All Star Race
Monday, July 15, 2024LOLMEagle,NEFloRacingHigh Bank Heist
Tuesday, July 16, 2024LOLMShelby County,IAFloRacingKosiski Family 50
Thursday, July 18, 2024LOLMHusets,SDDirtVisionSilver Dollar Nationals Prelim
Friday, July 19, 2024LOLMHusets,SDDirtVisionSilver Dollar Nationals Prelim
Saturday, July 20, 2024LOLMHusets,SDDirtVisionSilver Dollar Nationals 53k to win
Friday, July 26, 2024WoOLMFairbury,ILDirtVisionPrairie Dirt Classic Prelim
Saturday, July 27, 2024WoOLMFairbury,ILDirtVisionPrairie Dirt Classic 50k to win
Monday, July 29, 2024WoOLMWilmot,WIDirtVision
Thursday, August 1, 2024WoOLMCedar Lake,WIDirtVisionUSA Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 2, 2024WoOLMCedar Lake,WIDirtVisionUSA Nationals Prelim
Saturday, August 3, 2024WoOLMCedar Lake,WIDirtVisionUSA Nationals 50k to win
Thursday, August 8, 2024LOLMFlorence,KYDirtVisionNorth/South 100 Prelim
Friday, August 9, 2024LOLMFlorence,KYDirtVisionNorth/South 100 Prelim
Saturday, August 10, 2024LOLMFlorence,KYDirtVisionNorth/South 100 75k to win
Wednesday, August 14, 2024WoOLMHighland,ILDirtVision
Thursday, August 15, 2024WoOLMSpoon River,ILDirtVision
Friday, August 16, 2024LOLMBatesville,ARDirtVisionTopless 100 Prelim
WoOLMMaquoketa,IADirtVision
Saturday, August 17, 2024LOLMBatesville,ARDirtVisionTopless 100 50k to win
WoOLMMaquoketa,IADirtVision
Friday, August 23, 2024LOLMPort Royal,PADirtVisionRumble by the River Prelim
WoOLMAtomic,OHDirtVision
Saturday, August 24, 2024LOLMPort Royal,PADirtVisionRumble by the River 50k to win
WoOLMAtomic,OHDirtVision
Saturday, August 31, 2024LOLMPortsmouth,OHDirtVision
XRSS300,IAXRplusYankee Dirt Track Classic
Sunday, September 1, 2024LOLMTyler County,WVDirtVisionHillbilly 100 30k to win
Thursday, September 5, 2024Eldora,OHFloRacingWorld 100 Twin 25s
Friday, September 6, 2024Eldora,OHFloRacingWorld 100 Twin 25s
Saturday, September 7, 2024Eldora,OHFloRacingWorld 100
Saturday, September 14, 2024WoOLMSenoia,GADirtVision
Sunday, September 15, 2024WoOLMRome,GADirtVision
Thursday, September 19, 2024LOLMKnoxville,IAFloRacingKnoxville Late Model Nationals Prelim
Friday, September 20, 2024LOLMKnoxville,IAFloRacingKnoxville Late Model Nationals Prelim
Saturday, September 21, 2024LOLMKnoxville,IAFloRacingKnoxville Late Model Nationals 50k to win
Friday, September 27, 2024LOLMBrownstown,INFloRacingCJ Rayburn Memorial
WoOLMBoothill,LADirtVision
Saturday, September 28, 2024LOLMBrownstown,INFloRacingJackson 100 50k to win
WoOLMRocket,TXDirtVision
Tuesday, October 1, 2024LOLMAtomic,OHFloRacingThe Night The Stars Come Out 20k to win
Friday, October 4, 2024LOLMPittsburgh,PAFloRacingPittsburgher Prelim
Saturday, October 5, 2024LOLMPittsburgh,PAFloRacingPittsburgher 50k to win
Thursday, October 10, 2024LOLMEast Bay,FLFloRacingGrand Finale
Friday, October 11, 2024LOLMEast Bay,FLFloRacingGrand Finale
Saturday, October 12, 2024LOLMEast Bay,FLFloRacingGrand Finale 50k to win
Friday, October 18, 2024LOLMEldora,OHFloRacingDirt Track World Championship Prelim
Saturday, October 19, 2024LOLMEldora,OHFloRacingDirt Track World Championship 100k to win
Thursday, October 24, 2024XRSSPennsboro,WVXRplusMason-Dixon 100
Friday, October 25, 2024XRSSPennsboro,WVXRplusMason-Dixon 100
Saturday, October 26, 2024XRSSPennsboro,WVXRplusMason-Dixon 100
Wednesday, November 6, 2024WoOLMCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals Qualifying
Thursday, November 7, 2024WoOLMCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals
Friday, November 8, 2024WoOLMCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals
Saturday, November 9, 2024WoOLMCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals 25k to win