Skip Navigation Links
Wayne County,OH - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 19
Race DateClassSeriesRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Saturday, April 13, 2019WingOVSCADanny Mumaw30MUMAW CONQUERS OVSCA AT WAYNE CO. SPEEDWAY
Saturday, April 27, 2019WingAS
Saturday, May 4, 2019Wing
Saturday, May 11, 2019Wing
Saturday, May 18, 2019Late ModelWoOLM
Saturday, May 25, 2019WingAS
Saturday, June 8, 2019Wing
Monday, June 17, 2019WingASOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial
Saturday, June 22, 2019WingASOH Speedweek 10k to win
Saturday, June 29, 2019Wing
Saturday, July 6, 2019WingOVSCA
Saturday, July 13, 2019Wing
Saturday, July 27, 2019Wing
Saturday, August 3, 2019WingFAST
Saturday, August 10, 2019Wing
Saturday, August 17, 2019WingOVSCA
Saturday, August 24, 2019Wing
Sunday, September 1, 2019WingASPete Jacobs Memorial 12k to win
Saturday, September 21, 2019WingOVSCAOhio Dirt Blowout