Skip Navigation Links
Wayne County,OH - 2019 @WCSohio

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 17
Race DateClassSeriesRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Saturday, April 13, 2019WingOVSCADanny Mumaw30MUMAW CONQUERS OVSCA AT WAYNE CO. SPEEDWAY
Saturday, May 11, 2019WingDean Jacobs20DEAN JACOBS COLLECTS HOME WIN AT WAYNE COUNTY SPEEDWAY
Saturday, May 18, 2019Late ModelWoOLMBrandon Sheppard31Sheppard, Weiss and Lanigan battle to an exciting finish
Saturday, June 8, 2019WingAndrew Palker29PALKER SPRINTS TO WAYNE COUNTY SPEEDWAY CHECKERS
Wednesday, June 19, 2019WingASOH Speedweek Duffy Smith MemorialAaron Reutzel37Aaron Reutzel beats Shaffer and Abreu for Ohio Sprint Speedweek victory at Wayne County Speedway
Saturday, June 22, 2019WingASOH SpeedweekBuddy Kofoid50Buddy Kofoid uses last lap pass to garner Ohio Sprint Speedweek finale win worth $10,000
Saturday, June 29, 2019Wing
Saturday, July 6, 2019WingOVSCA
Saturday, July 13, 2019Wing
Saturday, July 27, 2019Wing
Saturday, August 3, 2019WingFAST
Saturday, August 10, 2019Wing
Saturday, August 17, 2019WingOVSCA
Saturday, August 24, 2019Wing
Sunday, September 1, 2019WingASPete Jacobs Memorial 12k to win
Monday, September 2, 2019WingAS
Saturday, September 21, 2019WingOVSCAOhio Dirt Blowout