Skip Navigation Links
2019 410 Wingless Schedule


Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 34
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Thursday, September 19, 2019WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Friday, September 20, 2019WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Saturday, September 21, 2019USAC/CRAPerris,CAGlenn Howard Classic
WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,IN
Twin Cities,IN
Thursday, September 26, 2019USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic
Friday, September 27, 2019Valley,MO
Saturday, September 28, 2019USACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
ESCS281,TX
USAC/CRA,USACSWArizona,AZHall of Fame Classic
Lincoln Park,IN
Sunday, September 29, 2019BOSSKokomo,IN
ISCLQuincy,IL
Kokomo,IN
Saturday, October 5, 2019USACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals
BOSSAtomic,OH
Gas City,INFall Festival of Speed 2k to win
Friday, October 11, 2019USACTerre Haute,INWabash Clash
Brownstown,INFunFest 2k to win
Saturday, October 12, 2019BOSSWaynesfield,OH
Brownstown,INFunFest 2.5k to win
Friday, October 18, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Klash XIII
Saturday, October 19, 2019MSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup 5k to win
Friday, October 25, 2019ESCSBig O,TX
Saturday, October 26, 2019ESCSBig O,TX
USACSWCentral Arizona,AZHowl-O-Ween Bash
Thursday, November 7, 2019USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
Friday, November 8, 2019USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
Saturday, November 9, 2019USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
ESCSRose Bowl,TX
Friday, November 15, 2019USAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships (with USACSW)
Saturday, November 16, 2019USAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships (with USACSW)