Skip Navigation Links
2022 Wingless Schedule

Note: Contains all 410 Wingless and only sanctioned Midget, 360 Wingless, and Silver Crown races.
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 173
DateClassSeriesTrackWatchNotes
Thursday, August 18, 2022Wingless 360USACECBloomsburg,PA
Friday, August 19, 2022WinglessBloomington,IN
WinglessCharleston,IL
MidgetPOWRiMCharleston,ILFloRacing
Wingless 360USACECClinton County,PA
Silver CrownUSACSCWorld Wide Technology,ILFloRacing
Saturday, August 20, 2022WinglessASCSENHonor,CO
WinglessBOSSWayne County,OHTheCushion
WinglessMSCSLincoln Park,INReturn to Putnamville 3k to win
WinglessMWRASalina,KS
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CAFloRacing
WinglessLawrenceburg,INDick Gaines Memorial
WinglessParagon,IN
MidgetARDCLincoln,PAFloRacing
MidgetBMARASycamore,IL
MidgetPOWRiMMacon,ILFloRacingRich Camfield Memorial
MidgetRMMRAI-76,CO
Wingless 360HUNTPetaluma,CASoares Classic
Wingless 360USACECPort Royal,PAFloRacing
Silver CrownUSACSCState Fairgrounds,ILFloRacingBettenhausen 100
Sunday, August 21, 2022WinglessCircle City,INSpeedSport
MidgetBMARAAngell Park,WICorn Fest
Thursday, August 25, 2022WinglessUSACKokomo,INFloRacingSprint Car Smackdown Night 1
Friday, August 26, 2022WinglessUSACKokomo,INFloRacingSprint Car Smackdown Night 2
WinglessGLTSMount Pleasant,MI
MidgetXOM,POWRiMDavenport,IADirtVision
Wingless 360WSSWillamette,ORWingless Nationals Night 1
Saturday, August 27, 2022WinglessUSACKokomo,INFloRacingSprint Car Smackdown 15k to win
WinglessASCSENEl Paso County,CO
WinglessGLTSSilver Bullet,MI
WinglessWARCentral Missouri,MO
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
MidgetARDCNew Egypt,NJSpeedSport
MidgetBMARAWilmot,WI
MidgetUSACMWVentura,CA
MidgetXOM,POWRiMDavenport,IADirtVision
Wingless 360HUNTStockton,CA
Wingless 360NMMRAVado,NM
Wingless 360USACWCVentura,CA
Wingless 360WSSCottage Grove,ORDirtOvalTVWingless Nationals Night 2
Sunday, August 28, 2022WinglessCircle City,INSpeedSport
Friday, September 2, 2022WinglessMSCSBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial 10k to win
WinglessMWRAUS 36,MO
WinglessGas City,INLabor Day Classic - Season Championship
Wingless 360USACECDelaware,DE
Saturday, September 3, 2022WinglessBOSSBrownstown,INTheCushion
WinglessUSAC/CRABakersfield,CAFloRacing
WinglessLawrenceburg,IN
WinglessLincoln Park,INKing of Non Wing
WinglessValley,MO
MidgetBMARASycamore,IL
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MOFloRacingFall Sprint & Midget Nationals
Wingless 360HUNTPlacerville,CAFloRacingJoe Hunt Magnetos 75th Anniversary
Silver CrownUSACSCDu Quoin State Fairgrounds,ILFloRacingTed Horn 100
Sunday, September 4, 2022WinglessMSCSTri-State,INLabor Day Weekend Challenge 3k to win
WinglessMWRABethany,MO
WinglessKokomo,INVince Osman Championship
MidgetUSACMAngell Park,WIFloRacingFireman's Nationals
MidgetBMARAAngell Park,WIFireman's Nationals
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MOFloRacingFall Sprint & Midget Nationals
Wingless 360HUNTPlacerville,CAFloRacingJoe Hunt Magnetos 75th Anniversary
Wednesday, September 7, 2022Wingless 360HUNTSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
Friday, September 9, 2022WinglessASCSENHonor,CO
WinglessXOS,WARJacksonville,ILDirtVision
WinglessBloomington,IN
MidgetUSACMSweet Springs,MOFloRacingJohn Hinck Championship
MidgetPOWRiMWTulsa,OK
Wingless 360NMMRAAztec,NM
Saturday, September 10, 2022WinglessASCSENEl Paso County,CO
WinglessMSCSRed Hill,ILSeptember Blast 2.5k to win
WinglessXOS,WARSpoon River,ILDirtVision
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
WinglessParagon,INJohnson Memorial
MidgetUSACMSweet Springs,MOFloRacingJohn Hinck Championship
MidgetPOWRiMWPort City,OK
Wingless 360NMMRAAztec,NM
Wingless 360USACWCBakersfield,CA
Wingless 360WSSSunset,ORHealing Hunter Night
Thursday, September 15, 2022WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOFloRacingJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Night 1
Friday, September 16, 2022WinglessUSACCircle City,INFloRacing
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOFloRacingJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Night 1
Saturday, September 17, 2022WinglessUSAC,MSCSTri-State,INFloRacingHaubstadt Hustler 12k to win
WinglessGLTSCrystal,MI
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CAFloRacingGlenn Howard Classic
WinglessWARLucas Oil,MOFloRacingJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Night 1
WinglessLawrenceburg,INNight of Champions
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
WinglessParagon,IN
MidgetBMARAShadyhill,IN
MidgetPOWRiMFairbury,ILFloRacing
MidgetRMMRAI-76,COKen Clark Memorial
Wingless 360USACECWinchester,VA
Thursday, September 22, 2022WinglessUSACGas City,INFloRacingJames Dean Classic
MidgetUSACMGas City,INFloRacingJames Dean Classic
Friday, September 23, 2022MidgetUSACMEldora,OHFloRacing4-Crown Nationals
Wingless 360WSSSouthern Oregon,ORWingless Challenge
Saturday, September 24, 2022WinglessUSACEldora,OHFloRacing4-Crown Nationals 10k to win
WinglessASCSENEl Paso County,CO
WinglessMWRAValley,MOSpeedSportHelm Memorial
WinglessLincoln Park,IN
WinglessParagon,IN
MidgetUSACMEldora,OHFloRacing4-Crown Nationals 10k to win
MidgetPOWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OK
MidgetRMMRAEl Paso County,CO
MidgetUSACMWVentura,CA
Wingless 360USACWCVentura,CA
Wingless 360WSSSouthern Oregon,ORWingless Challenge
Silver CrownUSACSCEldora,OHFloRacing4-Crown Nationals 10k to win
Friday, September 30, 2022WinglessUSACTerre Haute,INFloRacingJim Hurtubise Classic
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWSweet Springs,MOFloRacing
Wingless 360USACECGeorgetown,DE
Saturday, October 1, 2022WinglessUSACLawrenceburg,INFloRacingFall Nationals
WinglessESCSBig O,TX
WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CAFloRacing
WinglessParagon,IN
MidgetPOWRiM,POWRiMWSweet Springs,MOFloRacing
MidgetUSACMWVentura,CA
Wingless 360HUNTPetaluma,CA
Wingless 360NMMRAVado,NM
Sunday, October 2, 2022WinglessCircle City,INSpeedSport
Friday, October 7, 2022WinglessBOSS,GLTSI-96,MITheCushionRoll The Dice
WinglessXOSAtomic,OHDirtVision
MidgetUSACMWayne County,ILFloRacingJason Leffler Memorial
MidgetRMMRADodge City,KSRick Sheil Championship Weekend
Saturday, October 8, 2022WinglessBOSS,GLTSI-96,MITheCushionRoll The Dice
WinglessMSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup 5k to win
WinglessUSAC/CRAMohave Valley,AZFloRacing
WinglessXOSAtomic,OHDirtVision6k to win
MidgetUSACMTri-State,INFloRacingHarvest Classic
MidgetRMMRADodge City,KSRick Sheil Championship Weekend
Thursday, October 13, 2022MidgetXOM,POWRiMPort City,OKDirtVisionSooner SPEEDWeek 5.5k to win (with POWRiMW)
Friday, October 14, 2022MidgetXOM,POWRiMI-44 Riverside,OKDirtVisionSooner SPEEDWeek (with POWRiMW)
Wingless 360SESCDothan,AL
Saturday, October 15, 2022WinglessKokomo,INKokomo Klash
MidgetARDCBedford,PA
MidgetUSACMW,BCRAKern County,CAChampionship Night
MidgetXOM,POWRiMI-44 Riverside,OKDirtVisionSooner SPEEDWeek 5k to win (with POWRiMW)
Wingless 360SESCDothan,AL
Wingless 360USACECBedford,PA
Wingless 360USACWCKern County,CA
Sunday, October 16, 2022MidgetXOM,POWRiMArrowhead,OKDirtVisionSooner SPEEDWeek (with POWRiMW)
Friday, October 21, 2022WinglessGas City,INFall Festival of Speed
Saturday, October 22, 2022WinglessBOSSTBA,TBA
WinglessGas City,INFall Festival of Speed
Wingless 360USACECNew Egypt,NJSpeedSport
Silver CrownUSACSCLucas Oil,INFloRacing
Friday, October 28, 2022WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRACocopah,AZFloRacingWestern World Championships
WinglessWARTBA,TBA
WinglessXOSTBA,TBADirtVision
Saturday, October 29, 2022WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRACocopah,AZFloRacingWestern World Championships 10k to win
WinglessWARTBA,TBA
WinglessXOSTBA,TBADirtVision
Wingless 360USACECBridgeport,NJQualifying
Sunday, October 30, 2022Wingless 360USACECBridgeport,NJ3k to win
Thursday, November 3, 2022WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAFloRacingOval Nationals Night 1
Wingless 360SESCBlack Horse,GA
Friday, November 4, 2022WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAFloRacingOval Nationals Night 2
Wingless 360NMMRAVado,NM
Wingless 360SESCBlack Horse,GA
Wingless 360USACECBridgeport,NJ
Saturday, November 5, 2022WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAFloRacingOval Nationals
Wingless 360HUNTStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
Wingless 360NMMRAVado,NM
Wingless 360SESCBlack Horse,GA
Tuesday, November 15, 2022MidgetUSACMBakersfield,CAFloRacingNovember Classic
Thursday, November 17, 2022MidgetUSACMPlacerville,CAFloRacingHangtown 100
Friday, November 18, 2022MidgetUSACMPlacerville,CAFloRacingHangtown 100
Saturday, November 19, 2022MidgetUSACMPlacerville,CAFloRacingHangtown 100
Tuesday, November 22, 2022MidgetUSACMMerced,CAFloRacingMidget Madness
Wednesday, November 23, 2022MidgetUSACMMerced,CAFloRacingMidget Madness
Friday, November 25, 2022Wingless 360USACWCVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix
Saturday, November 26, 2022MidgetUSACMVentura,CAFloRacingTurkey Night Grand Prix
Wingless 360USACWCVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix