Skip Navigation Links
2023 410 Wing Schedule

Schedules are subject to change, this list might not be complete, or incorrect due to changes or cancellations. Pleace contact the track for verification.
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 206
DateSeriesTrackWatchNotes
Friday, February 3, 2023ASSenoia,GAFloRacing8k to win
Saturday, February 4, 2023ASSenoia,GAFloRacing10k to win
Tuesday, February 7, 2023ASVolusia,FLFloRacingDirtCar Nationals
Wednesday, February 8, 2023ASVolusia,FLFloRacingDirtCar Nationals
Thursday, February 9, 2023WoOVolusia,FLDirtVisionDirtCar Nationals
Friday, February 10, 2023WoOVolusia,FLDirtVisionDirtCar Nationals
Saturday, February 11, 2023WoOVolusia,FLDirtVisionDirtCar Nationals
Monday, February 13, 2023ASEast Bay,FLFloRacingWinter Nationals
Tuesday, February 14, 2023ASEast Bay,FLFloRacingWinter Nationals
Saturday, February 25, 2023Lincoln,PAIcebreaker
Sunday, February 26, 2023Lincoln,PAIcebreaker
Sunday, March 5, 2023WoOVolusia,FLDirtVision
Port Royal,PAFloRacingOpening Day 2pm
Monday, March 6, 2023WoOVolusia,FLDirtVision
Friday, March 10, 2023WoOPort Royal,PADirtVision
Saturday, March 11, 2023WoOPort Royal,PADirtVision
Friday, March 17, 2023WoOWilliams Grove,PADirtVision
Saturday, March 18, 2023WoOLincoln,PADirtVision
KoWSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold Cup
Friday, March 24, 2023WoOTalladega,ALDirtVision
Saturday, March 25, 2023WoOMagnolia,MSDirtVisionBlack Ice Brawl
Friday, March 31, 2023WoODevils Bowl,TXDirtVisionTexas Outlaw Nationals
Saturday, April 1, 2023WoODevils Bowl,TXDirtVisionTexas Outlaw Nationals
KoWStockton,CAAsparagus Cup
Sunday, April 2, 2023Bridgeport,NJInvasion of the Posse
Friday, April 7, 2023WoOUS 36,MODirtVision
ASAttica,OHFloRacing
Saturday, April 8, 2023WoO81,KSDirtVisionJason Johnson Classic
ASAttica,OHFloRacing
KoWKeller,CAAnthony Simone Classic 10k to win
Friday, April 14, 2023WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MODirtVision
KoWThunderbowl,CADennis Roth Classic
Saturday, April 15, 2023WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MODirtVision
IRABeaver Dam,WIJim Wipperfurth Memorial
KoWThunderbowl,CADennis Roth Classic 8300 to win
Knoxville,IADirtVisionSeason Opener
Friday, April 21, 2023WoOKnoxville,IADirtVision
Saturday, April 22, 2023WoOKnoxville,IADirtVision
Friday, April 28, 2023WoOTri-City,ILDirtVision
Saturday, April 29, 2023WoOTri-State,INDirtVision
KoWSilver Dollar,CADavid Tarter Memorial
Knoxville,IADirtVision
Friday, May 5, 2023WoOEldora,OHDirtVision#LetsRaceTwo
Saturday, May 6, 2023WoOEldora,OHDirtVision#LetsRaceTwo
Knoxville,IADirtVision
Wednesday, May 10, 2023WoOLincoln,PADirtVisionGettysburg Clash
Friday, May 12, 2023WoOWilliams Grove,PADirtVisionMorgan Cup
ASJacksonville,ILFloRacing
KoWThunderbowl,CAPeter Murphy Classic
Saturday, May 13, 2023WoOWilliams Grove,PADirtVisionMorgan Cup
ASWilmot,WIFloRacing
KoWKeller,CAPeter Murphy Classic 11k to win
Knoxville,IADirtVision
Sunday, May 14, 2023Husets,SDDirtVisionMother's Day Opener
Friday, May 19, 2023WoOAttica,OHDirtVision
ASOutlaw,NYFloRacing
Saturday, May 20, 2023WoOSharon,OHDirtVision
ASFonda,NYFloRacing10k to win
KoWPetaluma,CASalute to First Responders
Knoxville,IADirtVision
Port Royal,PADirtVision5k to win
Sunday, May 21, 2023ASWeedsport,NYFloRacing
Husets,SDDirtVision
Thursday, May 25, 2023ASBridgeport,NJFloRacing10k to win
Friday, May 26, 2023WoOAtomic,OHDirtVision
ASWilliams Grove,PAFloRacing10k to win
Saturday, May 27, 2023WoOAtomic,OHDirtVision
ASPort Royal,PAFloRacingBob Weikert Memorial Night 1 10k to win
Knoxville,IADirtVision
Sunday, May 28, 2023ASPort Royal,PAFloRacingBob Weikert Memorial Night 2 29k to win
Husets,SDDirtVision
Monday, May 29, 2023WoOLawrenceburg,INDirtVisionMemorial Day Spectacular
Husets,SDDirtVisionBen Nothdurft Memorial
Wednesday, May 31, 2023Knox,PAWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win
Thursday, June 1, 2023Pittsburgh,PAWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win
Friday, June 2, 2023WoORiver Cities,NDDirtVision
ASDodge County,WIFloRacing
Lernerville,PAWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win
Saturday, June 3, 2023WoOOgilvie,MNDirtVision
ASPlymouth,WIFloRacingRayce Rudeen Foundation Race 26k to win
KoWPlacerville,CADave Bradway Jr. Memorial
Sharon,OHWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win
Sunday, June 4, 2023Husets,SDDirtVision
Tri-City,PAWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win
Friday, June 9, 2023WoOKnoxville,IADirtVision
ASAttica,OHFloRacingOH Speedweek
Saturday, June 10, 2023WoOKnoxville,IADirtVision
ASFremont,OHFloRacingOH Speedweek 10k to win
Sunday, June 11, 2023ASWayne County,OHFloRacingOH Speedweek
Husets,SDDirtVision
Monday, June 12, 2023ASWayne County,OHFloRacingOH Speedweek 10k to win
Tuesday, June 13, 2023ASWayne County,OHFloRacingOH Speedweek
Thursday, June 15, 2023ASAtomic,OHFloRacingOH Speedweek
KoWSouthern Oregon,ORFastest Four Days in Motorsports
Friday, June 16, 2023WoOBeaver Dam,WIDirtVisionJim “JB” Boyd Memorial
ASEldora,OHFloRacingOH Speedweek 12k to win
KoWDouglas County,ORFastest Four Days in Motorsports
Saturday, June 17, 2023WoOBeaver Dam,WIDirtVisionJim “JB” Boyd Memorial 20k to win
ASPortsmouth,OHFloRacingOH Speedweek Dean Knittel Memorial 22,554 to win
KoWWillamette,ORFastest Four Days in Motorsports
Knoxville,IADirtVision
Sunday, June 18, 2023KoWGrays Harbor,WAFastest Four Days in Motorsports
Husets,SDDirtVisionBorder Battle 7k to win
Wednesday, June 21, 2023WoOHusets,SDDirtVisionHigh Bank Nationals Prelim
Thursday, June 22, 2023WoOHusets,SDDirtVisionHigh Bank Nationals Prelim
KoWSkagit,WAJim Raper Super Dirt Cup
Friday, June 23, 2023WoOHusets,SDDirtVisionHigh Bank Nationals Prelim
KoWSkagit,WAJim Raper Super Dirt Cup
Saturday, June 24, 2023WoOHusets,SDDirtVisionHigh Bank Nationals 250k to win 5k start
KoWSkagit,WAJim Raper Super Dirt Cup 50k to win
Tuesday, June 27, 2023Grandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett Cup
Friday, June 30, 2023WoOCedar Lake,WIDirtVision
Saturday, July 1, 2023WoOCedar Lake,WIDirtVision
Knoxville,IADirtVisionMid-Season Championship
Friday, July 7, 2023WoO34,IADirtVision
ASRansomville,NYFloRacing15k to win
Saturday, July 8, 2023WoOWilmot,WIDirtVisionBadger 40
ASSharon,OHFloRacingLou Blaney Memorial 10k to win
KoWPetaluma,CASalute to Baylands Raceway Park
Knoxville,IADirtVision
Sunday, July 9, 2023Husets,SDDirtVision
Tuesday, July 11, 2023WoOAttica,OHDirtVisionBrad Doty Classic 15k to win
Friday, July 14, 2023WoOEldora,OHDirtVisionKnight Before the Kings Royal
KoWOcean,CAHoward Kaeding Classic
Saturday, July 15, 2023WoOEldora,OHDirtVisionKings Royal
KoWOcean,CAHoward Kaeding Classic
Knoxville,IADirtVision
Sunday, July 16, 2023Husets,SDDirtVision
Tuesday, July 18, 2023ASLernerville,PAFloRacingDon Martin Memorial Silver Cup 25k to win
Wednesday, July 19, 2023WoOBAPS,PADirtVision
Friday, July 21, 2023WoOWilliams Grove,PADirtVisionSummer Nationals
AS34,IAFloRacing
Saturday, July 22, 2023WoOWilliams Grove,PADirtVisionSummer Nationals
ASSpoon River,ILFloRacing
Knoxville,IADirtVision
Sunday, July 23, 2023ASRed Hill,ILFloRacing
Wednesday, July 26, 2023ASBenton,MOFloRacing
Thursday, July 27, 2023ASLake Ozark,MOFloRacing
Friday, July 28, 2023ASI-70,MOFloRacing
FASTParagon,IN
Saturday, July 29, 2023WoOWeedsport,NYDirtVisionEmpire State Challenge
ASKnoxville,IAFloRacing
FASTParagon,IN
Sunday, July 30, 2023WoOWeedsport,NYDirtVisionEmpire State Challenge
Husets,SDDirtVision
Friday, August 4, 2023WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MODirtVisionNight Before the Ironman
Saturday, August 5, 2023WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MODirtVisionIronman 55
Sunday, August 6, 2023Knoxville,IADirtVisionCapitani Classic
Wednesday, August 9, 2023Knoxville,IADirtVisionKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Thursday, August 10, 2023Knoxville,IADirtVisionKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 11, 2023Knoxville,IADirtVisionKnoxville Nationals Friday
Saturday, August 12, 2023Clinton County,PAPhil Walter Classic
Knoxville,IADirtVisionKnoxville Nationals
Tuesday, August 15, 2023Husets,SDDirtVisionTBA
Thursday, August 17, 2023WoOJackson,MNDirtVisionJackson Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 18, 2023WoOJackson,MNDirtVisionJackson Nationals Prelim
ASOutlaw,NYFloRacing
Saturday, August 19, 2023WoOJackson,MNDirtVisionJackson Nationals
ASUtica-Rome,NYFloRacing10k to win
POWRiWLucas Oil,MO
Sunday, August 20, 2023ASSelinsgrove,PAFloRacing10k to win
Friday, August 25, 2023WoORiver Cities,NDDirtVision
ASTri-City,MIFloRacing
Saturday, August 26, 2023WoORed River Valley,NDDirtVision
ASButler,MIFloRacingMace Thomas Classic
KoWStockton,CAChampions Classic 6k to win
Knoxville,IADirtVisionSeason Championship
Sunday, August 27, 2023Husets,SDDirtVision
Thursday, August 31, 2023WoOSkagit,WADirtVisionSkagit Nationals
Friday, September 1, 2023WoOSkagit,WADirtVisionSkagit Nationals
ASAttica,OHFloRacing
Saturday, September 2, 2023WoOSkagit,WADirtVisionSkagit Nationals 26k to win
ASAttica,OHFloRacing12k to win
Husets,SDDirtVisionBull Haulers Brawl
Lincoln,PADirt Classic
Sunday, September 3, 2023Husets,SDDirtVisionBull Haulers Brawl
Lincoln,PADirt Classic
Monday, September 4, 2023WoOGrays Harbor,WADirtVisionLabor Day Spectacular
Thursday, September 7, 2023WoOSilver Dollar,CADirtVisionGold Cup Race of Champions
ASPort Royal,PAFloRacing
Friday, September 8, 2023WoOSilver Dollar,CADirtVisionGold Cup Race of Champions
ASPort Royal,PAFloRacingThe Night Before the 50 10k to win
Saturday, September 9, 2023WoOSilver Dollar,CADirtVisionGold Cup Race of Champions
ASPort Royal,PAFloRacingTuscarora 50 55k to win
Friday, September 15, 2023WoOKeller,CADirtVisionTom Tarlton Classic
ASFremont,OHFloRacingJim and Joanne Ford Classic Night 1
Saturday, September 16, 2023WoOPlacerville,CADirtVision49er Gold Rush Classic
ASFremont,OHFloRacingJim and Joanne Ford Classic Night 2 10k to win
Friday, September 22, 2023WoOEldora,OHDirtVisionBeFour the Crowns Showdown
Saturday, September 23, 2023WoOSharon,OHDirtVision
ASEldora,OHFloRacing4 Crown Nationals 10k to win
BAPS,PAKevin Gobrecht Classic 10k to win
Friday, September 29, 2023WoOWilliams Grove,PADirtVisionNational Open Prelim
Saturday, September 30, 2023WoOWilliams Grove,PADirtVisionNational Open
KoWKeller,CAMorrie Williams Memorial Twin 20s
Friday, October 6, 2023WoOPort Royal,PADirtVisionNittany Showdown
Saturday, October 7, 2023WoOPort Royal,PADirtVisionNittany Showdown
Friday, October 13, 2023WoO81,KSDirtVision
Saturday, October 14, 2023WoOLakeside,KSDirtVision
Friday, October 20, 2023WoOTBA,TBADirtVision
Saturday, October 21, 2023WoOTBA,TBADirtVision
Saturday, October 28, 2023KoWKern County,CA
Wednesday, November 1, 2023WoOCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals
Friday, November 3, 2023WoOCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals
Saturday, November 4, 2023WoOCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals
KoWStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson