Skip Navigation Links
St Francois,MO - 2019 Facebook

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 14
Race DateClassSeriesRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Saturday, April 20, 2019WingTommy Worley Jr21Tommy Worley Jr wins St Francois
Saturday, June 15, 2019WingJoey Montgomery21Joey Montgomery wins St Francois
Saturday, June 29, 2019WingJoey Montgomery16Joey Montgomery wins St Francois
Saturday, July 13, 2019WingDean Adams Sr MemorialJoey Montgomery18Joey Montgomery wins St Francois
Saturday, July 20, 2019WingJimmy Bridgeman14Jimmy Bridgeman wins St Francois
Saturday, July 27, 2019WingJoey Montgomery17Joey Montgomery wins St Francois
WinglessWARRiley Kreisel18KREISEL SEALS WEEKEND SWEEP WITH FARMINGTON WIN
Saturday, August 10, 2019WingJoey Montgomery16Joey Montgomery wins St Francois
Saturday, August 17, 2019WingJoey Montgomery22Joey Montgomery wins St Francois
Saturday, August 24, 2019WingBull Ring Round UpTimmy Montgomery26Timmy Montgomery wins St Francois
Saturday, September 7, 2019WingJoe B Miller17Joe B Miller wins St Francois
Saturday, September 14, 2019WingJacob Patton21Jacob Patton wins St Francois
Saturday, September 21, 2019Wing
Saturday, September 28, 2019Wing