Skip Navigation Links
River Cities,ND - 2019 @bestdirttrack

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 18
Race DateClassSeriesRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Friday, May 17, 2019WingNOSAMark Dobmeier19Mark Dobmeier Claims 2019 NOSA Opener at River Cities Speedway
Friday, May 31, 2019WingNOSAMark Dobmeier20Mark Dobmeier charges to B-Dubs NOSA Sprint win from 8th
Friday, June 7, 2019WingWoOLogan Schuchart25Logan Schuchart holds off Kasey Kahne Racing duo for River Cities Speedway victory
Friday, June 14, 2019WingNOSAJade Hastings16Jade Hastings Collects First Win of 2019 at River Cities
Friday, June 21, 2019WingNOSAJade Hastings19Jade Hastings Goes Back-to-Back at River Cities
Friday, June 28, 2019WingNOSAWade Nygaard15Wade Nygaard Claims Career Win No. 275 at River Cities Speedway
Friday, July 5, 2019WingNOSAAustin Pierce17Austin Pierce Records First Win of 2019 at River Cities
Friday, July 12, 2019WingNOSAAustin Pierce20Pierce Wins Thriller to go Back-To-Back at River Cities
Late ModelWoOLMBrandon Sheppard29DAKOTA DOMINATOR: Sheppard Remains Undefeated in July, Notches 5th Consecutive Victory (again)
Friday, July 19, 2019WingNOSAAustin Pierce17Results: Austin Pierce wins NOSA at River Cities
Friday, August 2, 2019WingNOSA
Friday, August 9, 2019WingNOSA
Friday, August 16, 2019WingWoO2nd Leg of the Northern Tour
Friday, August 23, 2019WingNOSA
Friday, August 30, 2019WingNOSA
WinglessNOSA
Friday, September 6, 2019WingNOSAJohn Seitz Memorial
Friday, September 13, 2019WingNOSA