Skip Navigation Links
Gas City,IN - 2019 @GasCitySpeedway

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 21
Race DateClassSeriesRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Friday, May 3, 2019WinglessClinton Boyles35Boyles Tops Sprint Car Feature To Highlight Gas City I-69 Speedway Opener During ‘Spring Fever’ Show Friday Night
Friday, May 17, 2019WinglessThomas Messeraul30Meseraull Tops Sprint Car Feature In ‘Open-Wheel Madness’ Show Friday At Gas City I-69 Speedway
Friday, May 24, 2019WinglessThomas Messeraul16Meseraull Wins Sprint Car Feature In ‘Salute to the Military’ Show Friday At Gas City I-69 Speedway
Friday, May 31, 2019WinglessThomas Messeraul24Meseraull Wins Third Straight
Wednesday, June 5, 2019WinglessKevin Thomas Jr25Kevin Thomas Jr wins Gas City
MidgetUSACMIndiana Midget WeekJustin Grant40GRANT GETS REDEMPTION AT GAS CITY INDIANA MIDGET WEEK RD. 2
Friday, June 14, 2019WingSODJack and Jiggs ClassicChad Blonde20Chad Blonde takes Jack & Jiggs Classic at Gas City
Friday, June 21, 2019WinglessJerry Gappens Sr MemorialThomas Messeraul40Meseraull Tops 39 Other Sprint Car Drivers To Win Jerry Gappens Sr. Memorial Feature At Gas City I-69 Speedway Friday
Friday, June 28, 2019WinglessShane Cottle27Shane Cottle wins Gas City
Saturday, July 6, 2019WinglessClinton Boyles23Boyles Wins Sprint Feature
Friday, July 12, 2019WinglessThomas Messeraul27Meseraull Wins Sprint Feature
Thursday, July 18, 2019WinglessUSACIndiana Sprint WeekShane Cottle43COTTLE RACES TO FIRST ISW WIN IN GAS CITY PHOTO FINISH
Friday, July 26, 2019Wing 360GLSS
Friday, August 2, 2019Wingless
Friday, August 9, 2019WinglessBOSS
Friday, August 16, 2019Wingless
Friday, August 30, 2019WingFAST
Friday, September 6, 2019Wingless
Friday, September 13, 2019Wingless
Thursday, September 26, 2019WinglessUSACJames Dean Classic
Saturday, October 5, 2019WinglessFall Festival of Speed 2k to win