Skip Navigation Links
Gas City,IN - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 23
Race DateClassSeriesRaceWinnerCar Count
Friday, April 26, 2019Wingless
Friday, May 3, 2019Wingless
Friday, May 10, 2019Wingless
Friday, May 17, 2019Wingless
Friday, May 24, 2019Wingless
Friday, May 31, 2019Wingless
Wednesday, June 5, 2019Wingless
MidgetUSACMIndiana Midget Week
Friday, June 14, 2019WingSODJack and Jiggs Classic
Friday, June 21, 2019WinglessJerry Gappens Sr Memorial 2k to win
Friday, June 28, 2019Wingless
Saturday, July 6, 2019Wingless
Friday, July 12, 2019Wingless
Thursday, July 18, 2019WinglessUSACIndiana Sprint Week
Friday, July 26, 2019Wing 360GLSS
Friday, August 2, 2019Wingless
Friday, August 9, 2019WinglessBOSS
Friday, August 16, 2019Wingless
Friday, August 30, 2019WingFAST
Friday, September 6, 2019Wingless
Friday, September 13, 2019Wingless
Thursday, September 26, 2019WinglessUSACJames Dean Classic
Saturday, October 5, 2019WinglessFall Festival of Speed 2k to win