Skip Navigation Links
2020 410 Wing Schedule


Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 356
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Saturday, May 23, 2020St Francois,MO
Sunday, May 24, 2020Roaring Knob,PA3k to win
St Francois,MO2k to win, 1.5k 2nd, 1k 3rd
Monday, May 25, 2020Lincoln,PA5k to win 400 to start
Tuesday, May 26, 2020Atomic,OH6k to win
Friday, May 29, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MO6k to win
AS,IRAPark Jefferson,SD6600 to win
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, May 30, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MO10k to win
AFCSFremont,OH
AS,IRAPark Jefferson,SD6600 to win
Butler,MI
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
Sharon,OH
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, May 31, 2020Tri-City,PA
Thursday, June 4, 2020ASLawton,OK
BAPS,PAGreg Hodnett Foundation Race
Friday, June 5, 2020WoOBeaver Dam,WI
AFCSAttica,OH4k to win
ASRed Dirt,OK
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, June 6, 2020WoOBeaver Dam,WI
AFCSFremont,OH4k to win
ASOutlaw,OK
FASTPittsburgh,PA
OVSCAPortsmouth,OH
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, June 7, 2020AS81,KS
Tri-City,PA
Thursday, June 11, 2020ASSouthern Oklahoma,OK
Friday, June 12, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA6k to win
ASMonarch,TX
KoWOcean,CAPombo-Sargent Classic
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, June 13, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA10k to win
ASLoneStar,TX
IRAWilmot,WI
KoWCalistoga,CA
Butler,MI
Lincoln,PAFallen Firefighters Night in Memory of Brandon Little 5k to win
Mercer,PABig Sprint Show 4k to win
Port Royal,PA4k to win
St Francois,MO
Sunday, June 14, 2020ASChatham,LA
Wednesday, June 17, 2020WoORoute 66,IL
Friday, June 19, 2020NOSARiver Cities,ND
Jacksonville,IL2k to win
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, June 20, 2020MOWASpoon River,IL
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
St Francois,MO
Sunday, June 21, 2020Tri-City,PA
Wednesday, June 24, 2020NOSANorman County,MN
Thursday, June 25, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals
Friday, June 26, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals
AFCSAttica,OH
NOSARiver Cities,ND
OVSCAOhio Valley,WV
Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek
Saturday, June 27, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals 100k to win 3k to start
AFCSFremont,OH
FASTWayne County,OH
Atomic,OH
Butler,MI
Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial 9.2k to win
Sharon,OH
Sunday, June 28, 2020IRAAngell Park,WI
NOSACasino,SD
Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Jan Opperman/Dick Bogar Memorial
Tri-City,PA
Monday, June 29, 2020Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek 7k to win
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Grandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett Cup
Wednesday, July 1, 2020Atomic,OHOpen Wheel Wednesday 5k to win
Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek 7k to win
Thursday, July 2, 2020WoOCedar Lake,WI
FASTWaynesfield,OHJack Hewitt Classic
Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek
Friday, July 3, 2020WoOCedar Lake,WI
ASAttica,OH
IRADodge County,WIHarry Neitzel Tribute
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Knoxville,IA
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial 15k to win
Saturday, July 4, 2020ASFremont,OH
OVSCAWayne County,OH
Butler,MIMid-Season Championship
Knoxville,IA
Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic 7k to win
Sunday, July 5, 2020IRA141,WI
Friday, July 10, 2020WoO34,IA
AFCSAttica,OH
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, July 11, 2020WoOWilmot,WIBadger 40
AFCSFremont,OH
ASSharon,OHLou Blaney Memorial 6k to win
FASTAtomic,OHFreedom 40 5k to win
KoWPetaluma,CA
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, July 12, 2020WoOTerre Haute,INWabash Clash
ASSharon,OHJustin Snyder Salute to the Troops 6k to win
NOSARed River Valley,ND
Tuesday, July 14, 2020WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic
Wednesday, July 15, 2020Eldora,OH10k to win
Thursday, July 16, 2020WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild
Friday, July 17, 2020WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal 12k to win
MOWALincoln,IL
NOSARiver Cities,ND
OVSCATBA,TBA
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, July 18, 2020WoOEldora,OHKings Royal 175k to win
KoWOcean,CAHoward Kaeding Classic 5k to win
MOWATri-State,INSprint Stampede 2.5k to win
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Mercer,PASummer Spectacular 5k to win
Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness Twin 20s
St Francois,MO
Sunday, July 19, 2020Jacksonville,IL2k to win
Tri-City,PA
Tuesday, July 21, 2020WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup
Friday, July 24, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
AFCSAttica,OH4k to win
ASJacksonville,IL
FASTMoler,OH
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Saturday, July 25, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
AFCSFremont,OH4k to win
ASTri-City,IL6k to win
FASTTwin Cities,IN
IRABeaver Dam,WI
KoWSanta Maria,CAWinged Madness & Wheelie Contest
NOSAJamestown,ND
OVSCAPortsmouth,OH
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Selinsgrove,PA
Sharon,OH
St Francois,MO2k to win
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, July 26, 2020Tri-City,PA
Thursday, July 30, 2020AS,IRAPlymouth,WIRayce Rudeen Foundation Race 26k to win
Friday, July 31, 2020WoORansomville,NYThe Big "R" Outlaw Shootout
AFCSAttica,OH
ASJackson,MN10k to win
FASTHartford,MI
IRALanglade County,WILanglade County Fair
MOWAJacksonville,IL
NOSADacotah,NDND Governors Cup
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, August 1, 2020WoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge
AFCSFremont,OH
ASKnoxville,IA
FASTButler,MI
IRAPlymouth,WI
MOWAMacon,IL
NOSADacotah,NDND Governors Cup
OVSCAMuskingum County,OH
Atomic,OH
Lincoln,PA
Mercer,PASprint Fast 2k to win
Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race 10k to win 55k purse
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, August 2, 2020WoOOrange County,NY
AS34,IA
Trail-Way,PAArmin Hostetter Memorial
Tri-City,PA
Wednesday, August 5, 2020Atomic,OHOpen Wheel Wednesday 5k to win
Thursday, August 6, 2020NOSANorman County,MN
Friday, August 7, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Attica,OH
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PABilly Kimmel Memorial Yellow Breeches 500
Saturday, August 8, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 55
IRAWilmot,WIFounders Night
Butler,MI
Fremont,OH
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PASalute to the Military
Sharon,OH
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, August 9, 2020Knoxville,IACapitani Classic
Tri-City,PA
Monday, August 10, 2020IRASouthern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge 20k to win
Wednesday, August 12, 2020Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Thursday, August 13, 2020Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 14, 2020NOSARiver Cities,NDno points
OVSCAOhio Valley,WV
Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday
Lernerville,PA
Saturday, August 15, 2020Butler,MI
Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals
Lincoln,PAHank Gentzler Memorial Manufactures Appreciation Race
Sharon,OH
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, August 16, 2020Jacksonville,IL2k to win
Tri-City,PAChampionship Night
Friday, August 21, 2020WoORiver Cities,NDSecond Leg of the Northern Tour
AFCSAttica,OH
ASI-96,MI
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Lernerville,PAChampionship Night
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, August 22, 2020WoODakota State Fair,SD
AFCSAttica,OH
ASPlymouth,IN
FASTWaynesfield,OH
IRAWilmot,WIKenosha County Fair
OVSCAWayne County,OH
Atomic,OH
Lincoln,PA
Pittsburgh,PA
Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
St Francois,MO
Sunday, August 23, 2020WoORed River Valley,NDRed River Rumble
IRAAngell Park,WICorn Fest
NOSARed River Valley,ND
BAPS,PA
Wednesday, August 26, 2020KoWPlacerville,CAGold Country Showdown
Thursday, August 27, 2020ASGrandview,PA
KoWTBA,TBA
Friday, August 28, 2020WoOBlack Hills,SDRushmore Outlaw Showdown
ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 4k to win each
KoWOcean,CAFriday Night Frenzy
MOWATri-City,IL
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Attica,OHMark Keegan Classic Season Championship
Knoxville,IA
Lernerville,PASprint Car Spectacular
Saturday, August 29, 2020WoOBig Sky,MTThe Brawl at Big Sky
ASLincoln,PA
IRABeaver Dam,WIJim Wipperfurth Memorial
KoWStockton,CAChampions Classic
OVSCAPortsmouth,OH
Attica,OH
Butler,MIFinal Points Night
Knoxville,IA
Mercer,PAEnd of Summer Blowout
Selinsgrove,PA
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, August 30, 2020ASBedford,PA
IRARoute 66,ILBill Waite Jr Memorial
KoWPetaluma,CASunday Sprint Car Showdown
Husets,SD
Friday, September 4, 2020WoOSkagit,WA
ASAttica,OHAttica Ambush
FASTHartford,MI
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Williams Grove,PABob Stewart Tribute Race
Saturday, September 5, 2020WoOSkagit,WA
ASAttica,OHAttica Ambush 10k to win
FASTButler,MI
IRAPlymouth,WISheboygan County Fair
KoWCalistoga,CALouie Vermeil Classic 6k to win
NOSABuffalo River,MN
Atomic,OH3k to win
Lincoln,PABob Leiby Memorial Twin 20s
Port Royal,PAJuniata County Fair Opener 4k to win
Sunday, September 6, 2020ASWayne County,OHPete Jacobs Memorial 13k to win
IRA141,WI
KoWCalistoga,CALouie Vermeil Classic 6k to win
OVSCA35,OH
Selinsgrove,PA
Monday, September 7, 2020WoOGrays Harbor,WA
Port Royal,PALabor Day Classic 4k to win 1pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020WoOWillamette,OR
Friday, September 11, 2020WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 50 6k to win
MOWAJacksonville,ILHerb Barlow Memorial
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Attica,OH
Knoxville,IA
Saturday, September 12, 2020WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
AFCSFremont,OHTrack Championship Night 5k to win
ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 50 53k to win
IRACedar Lake,WIJerry Richert Memorial
MOWASpoon River,ILTom Knowles Memorial
Butler,MIJohn Reeves Memorial Season Championship
Sharon,OHApple Festival Nationals
St Francois,MO
Thursday, September 17, 2020BAPS,PAKevin Gobrecht Classic
Friday, September 18, 2020WoOStockton,CA
ASWilliams Grove,PADirt Classic qualifier
FASTFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic 3k to win
Jacksonville,IL2k to win
Saturday, September 19, 2020WoOCalistoga,CAWine Country Outlaw Showdown
ASLincoln,PADirt Classic 20k to win
FASTFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic 10k to win
IRABeaver Dam,WIScott Semmelmann Memorial
Atomic,OHTC/Chaney Memorial 3k to win
St Francois,MO
Friday, September 25, 2020WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown
IRADodge County,WISchmidt Memorial
Knoxville,IA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, September 26, 2020WoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash
ASEldora,OH4 Crown Nationals
IRAPlymouth,WIWI Sprint Car Championships
OVSCAWayne County,OHOhio Dirt Blow Out
Knoxville,IA
Selinsgrove,PAJim Nace Memorial National Open 20k to win
St Francois,MO
Friday, October 2, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open
MOWAJacksonville,ILRon Milton ROC
Saturday, October 3, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open 65k to win
FASTAtomic,OH3k to win
Friday, October 9, 2020WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 8k to win
Saturday, October 10, 2020WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 15k to win
FASTMoler,OH
KoWKeller,CACotton Classic
OVSCAOhio Valley,WV
Atomic,OH
St Francois,MOQueens Royal
Friday, October 16, 2020WoOLakeside,KS
Saturday, October 17, 2020WoOTBA,TBA
34,IA
Lernerville,PASteel City Stampede
Lincoln,PANight of Champions
Saturday, October 24, 2020WoOKokomo,IN
FASTAtomic,OHKC Classic 6700 to win
BAPS,PA
Friday, November 6, 2020WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
Saturday, November 7, 2020WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
KoWStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
Atomic,OHSeason Championship 4k to win
Saturday, November 14, 2020Atomic,OHFall Finale 3500 to win
BAPS,PASprint Showdown