Skip Navigation Links
2019 Schedule

Note: Contains all 360 Wing and only sanctioned 360 Wingless races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 95
DateClassSeriesTrackNotes
Saturday, September 14, 2019Wing 360SCoNERumtown,NH
Wing 360Sandia,NM
Wing 360Southern Oregon,OR
Thursday, September 19, 2019Wing 360ASCS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MOHockett/McMillin Memorial
Friday, September 20, 2019Wing 360ASCS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MOHockett/McMillin Memorial
Wing 360ESSOutlaw,NYQualifying Dashes
Wing 360STSSYakima,WAFall Brawl at the Fair
Wing 360URC,ESSOutlaw,NYFront row dash for Outlaw Fall Nationals (with PST)
Wing 360USCSTBA,TBA
Wing 360Placerville,CA
Saturday, September 21, 2019Wing 360ASCS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MOHockett/McMillin Memorial
Wing 360ASCSGSChatham,LA
Wing 360GLSSPlymouth,INSprint Car Challenge Night
Wing 360OCRSSalina Highbanks,OKAmeri-Flex Challenge IV 3k to win 1k to start
Wing 360SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
Wing 360STSSYakima,WAFall Brawl at the Fair
Wing 360URC,ESSOutlaw,NYOutlaw Fall Nationals 5k to win (with PST)
Wing 360USCSTBA,TBA
Wing 360Placerville,CA
Wingless 360WSSWillamatte,OR
Friday, September 27, 2019Wing 360MSADodge County,WI
Wing 360PSTFonda,NYEarl Halaquist Memorial 3k to win
Wing 360SI34,IA360 Fall Haul
Wing 360Silver Dollar,CAFall Nationals
Saturday, September 28, 2019Wing 360ASCSWUS 36,MO
Wing 360KoTThunderbowl,CA
Wing 360MSAPlymouth,WI
Wing 360OCRSOklahoma Sports Park,OKOklahoma State Championship
Wing 360SCB82,TXFall Sprint Car Championships
Wing 360SI34,IA360 Fall Haul
Wing 360Sandia,NM
Wing 360Silver Dollar,CAFall Nationals
Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZ
Friday, October 4, 2019Wing 360ASCSMSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals
Wing 360Ocean,CA
Saturday, October 5, 2019Wing 360ASCSMSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals
Wing 360ASCSSWArizona,AZ
Wing 360ASCSWLake Ozark,MO
Wing 360NESSUS 36,MO
Wing 360SCBBuffalo Creek,TXFall Classic 25
Wing 360SCoNERumtown,NH
Wing 360Petaluma,CAAdobe Cup
Wing 360Sandia,NM
Wingless 360USACWCSanta Maria,CA
Friday, October 11, 2019Wing 360ASCS,ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
Wing 360SCBTBA,TBA
Wing 360USCSRiverside,AR
Saturday, October 12, 2019Wing 360ASCS,ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
Wing 360ASCSGSThunder Valley,LA
Wing 360ASCSSWCanyon,AZCSP Octoberfest
Wing 360ESSFulton,NYSuper DIRT Week Special 3k to win
Wing 360GLSSI-96,MI360 Sprint Showdown
Wing 360NCRA81,KS
Wing 360SCB82,TXPaul Peters Memorial 25
Wing 360SCCT,KoTKeller,CACotton Classic
Wing 360URCBAPS,PA
Wing 360USCSRiverside,AR
Wingless 360DSCSCentral Arizona,AZ
Wingless 360USACWCPetaluma,CA
Thursday, October 17, 2019Wing 360Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 1
Friday, October 18, 2019Wing 360ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXASCS Winter Nationals
Wing 360ESS,PSTOutlaw,NYDutch Hoag Memorial 3k to win
Wing 360USCSChatham,LA
Wing 360Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 2
Saturday, October 19, 2019Wing 360ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXASCS Winter Nationals
Wing 360ESSBrockville,ONT,CANFall Nationals 3k to win
Wing 360URCPort Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
Wing 360USCSChatham,LA
Wing 360Lake Ozark,MO
Wing 360Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 3
Saturday, October 26, 2019Wing 360Marysville,CA
Friday, November 1, 2019Wing 360ASCS,ASCSLSTexas,TX
Wing 360USCSHendry County,FL
Wing 360Stockton,CA
Wingless 360HUNTStockton,CA
Saturday, November 2, 2019Wing 360ASCS,ASCSLSTexas,TX
Wing 360SCCTStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
Wing 360USCSHendry County,FL
Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZ
Friday, November 8, 2019Wing 360URCBridgeport,NJBig Track Classic Midge Miller Memorial
Wing 360USCSBubba,FL
Saturday, November 9, 2019Wing 360ASCSSWCentral Arizona,AZ
Wing 360URCBridgeport,NJBig Track Classic Midge Miller Memorial
Wing 360USCSBubba,FL
Friday, November 15, 2019Wing 360USCSSouthern,FL
Saturday, November 16, 2019Wing 360KoTKeller,CATurkey Night non-points
Wing 360USCSSouthern,FL
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Wingless 360USACWCVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix/Non-Points
Thursday, November 28, 2019Wingless 360USACWCVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix/Battle at the Beach/Non-Points
Friday, November 29, 2019Wing 360ASCSSWArizona,AZCopper Classic
Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZCopper Classic
Saturday, November 30, 2019Wing 360ASCSSWArizona,AZCopper Classic
Wingless 360BTSVado,NMTurkey Bowl
Wingless 360DSCSArizona,AZCopper Classic
Sunday, December 1, 2019Wingless 360BTSVado,NMTurkey Bowl 2.5k to win