Skip Navigation Links
2019 Midget Schedule

Note: Contains only sanctioned Midget races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 21
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Thursday, October 17, 2019USACMWayne City,ILJason Leffler Memorial
Friday, October 18, 2019SSMSCounty Line,NC
Saturday, October 19, 2019USACMTri-State,INHarvest Cup
POWRiM,POWRiMWI-30,AR
SSMSSumter,SC
Friday, October 25, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKSeason Championship/Fall Fling
Saturday, October 26, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKSeason Championship/Fall Fling
USACMWVentura,CA
Friday, November 8, 2019SSMSSouthern,FL
Saturday, November 9, 2019BCRAKern County,CA
SSMSSouthern,FL
Friday, November 15, 2019USACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World Championships
SSMSTBA,TBA
Saturday, November 16, 2019USACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World Championships
SSMSTBA,TBA
Tuesday, November 19, 2019USACM,USACMWPlacerville,CA
Wednesday, November 20, 2019USACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100 20k to win
Saturday, November 23, 2019USACM,USACMWBakersfield,CANovember Classic
Thursday, November 28, 2019USACM,USACMWVentura,CAThanksgiving Night
Saturday, November 30, 2019POWRiMVado,NMTurkey Bowl
Sunday, December 1, 2019POWRiMVado,NMTurkey Bowl 10k to win