Skip Navigation Links
2020 Midget Schedule

Note: Contains only sanctioned Midget races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 77
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, July 17, 2020USACM,RMMRAJefferson County,NEMidwest Midget Championships
Saturday, July 18, 2020USACM,RMMRAJefferson County,NEMidwest Midget Championships
ARDCLincoln,PA
BMARASycamore,IL
POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OK
SSMSJacksonville,FL
USACMW,BCRAPetaluma,CA
Sunday, July 19, 2020USACM,RMMRACaney Valley,KS
BMARAAngell Park,WI
Tuesday, July 21, 2020USACMRed Dirt,OK
Friday, July 31, 2020BMARATBA,TBA
POWRiMJacksonville,IL
Saturday, August 1, 2020BMARAPlymouth,WI
POWRiMMacon,IL
SSMSBlack Horse,GA
Sunday, August 2, 2020BMARAAngell Park,WI
POWRiMLincoln,IL
Tuesday, August 4, 2020USACMGrandview,PAEastern Midget Week Ken Brenn Midget Masters
Wednesday, August 5, 2020USACMAction Track USA,PAEastern Midget Week
Thursday, August 6, 2020USACMBridgeport,NJEastern Midget Week
Friday, August 7, 2020USACMPath Valley,PAEastern Midget Week
POWRiMFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO
Saturday, August 8, 2020USACMLancos Clyde Martin,PAEastern Midget Week
BMARASycamore,IL
POWRiMFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO
Friday, August 14, 2020USACMMParagon,IN
Saturday, August 15, 2020SSMSBlack Horse,GA
USACMMCircus City,IN
Sunday, August 16, 2020BMARAAngell Park,WI
Friday, August 21, 2020POWRiMWTulsa,OK
RMMRASweetwater,WY
Saturday, August 22, 2020BMARASycamore,IL
POWRiMMacon,ILCamfield Memorial
POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OK
RMMRASweetwater,WY
Sunday, August 23, 2020BMARAAngell Park,WICorn Fest
POWRiMJacksonville,IL
Saturday, August 29, 2020RMMRAI-76,CO
Friday, September 4, 2020USACMSweet Springs,MO
Saturday, September 5, 2020USACMSweet Springs,MO
BMARASycamore,ILFranklin B. Alexander Memorial 5k to win
SSMSBlack Horse,GA
Sunday, September 6, 2020BMARAAngell Park,WIKevin Doty Classic
Friday, September 11, 2020POWRiMJacksonville,ILHerb Barlow Memorial
Saturday, September 12, 2020BMARAPlymouth,WI
POWRiMSpoon River,ILTom Knowles Memorial
POWRiMWPort City,OK
Saturday, September 19, 2020POWRiMFairbury,IL
RMMRAI-76,CO
USACMWVentura,CA
Friday, September 25, 2020USACMEldora,OH4 Crown Nationals
POWRiMWTulsa,OK
Saturday, September 26, 2020USACMEldora,OH4 Crown Nationals
BCRAAntioch,CA
BMARASycamore,IL
POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OK
RMMRAEl Paso County,CO
Friday, October 2, 2020POWRiMJacksonville,IL
USACMMGas City,IN
Saturday, October 3, 2020SSMSBlack Horse,GA
USACMMCircus City,IN
Friday, October 9, 2020USACMWayne City,ILJason Leffler Memorial-Appearance points only
Saturday, October 10, 2020USACMTri-State,INHarvest Cup
USACMW,BCRAPlacerville,CAProspector Pandemonium
Thursday, October 15, 2020POWRiM,POWRiMWPort City,OK
Friday, October 16, 2020POWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKSeason Championship/Fall Fling
USACMMKokomo,IN
Saturday, October 17, 2020POWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKSeason Championship/Fall Fling
Saturday, October 24, 2020USACMWVentura,CA
Friday, November 13, 2020USACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World Championships
Saturday, November 14, 2020USACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World Championships
Tuesday, November 17, 2020USACM,USACMWBakersfield,CA
Thursday, November 19, 2020USACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100-Appearance points only
Friday, November 20, 2020USACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100-Appearance points only
Saturday, November 21, 2020USACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100-Appearance points only
Wednesday, November 25, 2020USACM,USACMWVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix
Thursday, November 26, 2020USACM,USACMWVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix