Skip Navigation Links
2022 410 Wing Schedule


Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 456
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, May 20, 2022WoOAttica,OH
AS,IRAWilmot,WI
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, May 21, 2022WoOSharon,OH
AFCSFremont,OH4k to win
AS,IRAPlymouth,WI
KoWPetaluma,CASalute to First Responders
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Knoxville,IAOpening Day feature
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, May 22, 2022AS,IRAAngell Park,WI
Husets,SD
Path Valley,PA5k to win 400 start
Tri-City,PA
Thursday, May 26, 2022KoWSouthern Oregon,ORFastest Four Days in Motorsports 5k to win
Selinsgrove,PA
Friday, May 27, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PA10k to win
FASTAtomic,OHKC Classic 10k to win 1k start
KoWWillamette,ORFastest Four Days in Motorsports 5k to win
NOSARiver Cities,ND
OVSCAOhio Valley,WV
Attica,OHMid Season Championship 4k to win
Jacksonville,IL
Lernerville,PA
Saturday, May 28, 2022WoOAtomic,OH
ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial 10k to win
BaOSSDevils Bowl,TX
FASTFremont,OH
IRARice Lake,WI
KoWGrays Harbor,WATimber Cup & Salute To Indy 5k to win
MOWAHighland,IL
NOSAPark Jefferson,SD3k to win
Butler,MIJames Perkins Memorial
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PABob Leiby Memorial
Mercer,PA
Pittsburgh,PA
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, May 29, 2022ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial 29k to win
IRA141,WI
KoWGrays Harbor,WATimber Cup & Salute To Indy 5k to win
NOSAHusets,SDBen Nothdurft Memorial
Tri-City,PA
Waynesfield,OH
Monday, May 30, 2022WoOLawrenceburg,INMemorial Day Spectacular
NOSAHusets,SD
Wednesday, June 1, 2022Mercer,PAWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win 300 start
Thursday, June 2, 2022BAPS,PAGreg Hodnett Foundation Race
Pittsburgh,PAWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win 300 start
Friday, June 3, 2022WoORiver Cities,ND
ASAttica,OH
FASTI-96,MIFull Throttle Sprint Car Nationals
MOWATri-City,IL
POWRiWBenton,MO
Lernerville,PAWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win 300 start
Williams Grove,PABill Gallagher Memorial
Saturday, June 4, 2022ASAtomic,OHGeorge Fisher Memorial Freedom 40 15k to win
FASTI-96,MIFull Throttle Sprint Car Nationals
IRAWilmot,WI
OVSCAWayne County,OHKing of the County
POWRiWBenton,MO
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PASteve Smith Tribute Race 19k to win
Port Royal,PA
Sharon,OHWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win 300 start
St Francois,MO
Sunday, June 5, 2022WoOHusets,SD
Tri-City,PAWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win 300 start
Tuesday, June 7, 2022Big Diamond,PA5k to win 500 start
Friday, June 10, 2022WoOKnoxville,IA
ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek Bert and Bridgette Emick Classic
KoWOcean,CAPombo-Sargent Classic
MOWAJacksonville,IL3k to win
NOSARiver Cities,ND
POWRiWLake Ozark,MONon-Wing Nationals
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, June 11, 2022WoOKnoxville,IA
ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek 10k to win
IRA,MOWAFairbury,ILBill Waite Jr Memorial 6k to win
KoWPlacerville,CADave Bradway Jr. Memorial
POWRiWLake Ozark,MONon-Wing Nationals
Butler,MI
Lincoln,PAFallen Firefighters Night in Memory of Brandon Little 5k to win
Mercer,PA
Port Royal,PA
St Francois,MO
Sunday, June 12, 2022ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek
IRAAngell Park,WINorm Nelson Classic
Action Track USA,PAImPOSSEible
Husets,SD
Tri-City,PA
Monday, June 13, 2022ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial
Tuesday, June 14, 2022ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek
Wednesday, June 15, 2022ASAtomic,OHOH Speedweek
Thursday, June 16, 2022ASWaynesfield,OHOH Speedweek Rick Ferkel Classic
Selinsgrove,PA
Friday, June 17, 2022WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial
ASLimaland,OHOH Speedweek
KoWSilver Dollar,CAThe Road to Dirt Cup
NOSAJackson,MN
POWRiWArrowhead,OK
Jacksonville,IL
Lernerville,PAMid-Season Championship
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, June 18, 2022WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial 20k to win
ASPortsmouth,OHOH Speedweek Dean Knittel Memorial 20,554 to win 1054 start
BaOSSKennedale,TX
KoWCottage Grove,ORThe Battle at the Bullring
NOSAJackson,MN
POWRiWArrowhead,OK
Butler,MI
Lincoln,PA5k to win
Mercer,PAGuy Griffin Memorial
Pittsburgh,PA
Port Royal,PAEastern Blast 5k to win
St Francois,MO
Sunday, June 19, 2022NOSAHusets,SD
Tri-City,PA
Monday, June 20, 2022Skagit,WA
Thursday, June 23, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals 15k to win
KoWSkagit,WAJim Raper Dirt Cup
Friday, June 24, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals 20k to win
AFCSAttica,OH
KoWSkagit,WAJim Raper Dirt Cup
OVSCAAtomic,OH3k to win
Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek
Saturday, June 25, 2022WoOHusets,SDHigh Bank Nationals 100k to win
AFCSFremont,OH
FASTWayne County,OH
KoWSkagit,WAJim Raper Dirt Cup 50k to win
Butler,MI
Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial 9.2k to win
Sharon,OH
Sunday, June 26, 2022BAPS,PAPA Speedweek
Tri-City,PA
Monday, June 27, 2022Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek 7k to win
Tuesday, June 28, 2022Grandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett Cup 10k to win
Wednesday, June 29, 2022FASTAtomic,OHNight the Stars Come Out 5k to win
Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek 7k to win
Thursday, June 30, 2022IRAPlymouth,WI
Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek
Friday, July 1, 2022WoOCedar Lake,WIIndependence Dat Spectacular
IRATBA,WI
NOSARiver Cities,NDMid Season Track Championship
Attica,OH
Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial 15k to win
Saturday, July 2, 2022WoOCedar Lake,WIIndependence Dat Spectacular
BaOSSDiamond Park,AR
FASTTBA,TBA
POWRiWLake Ozark,MOPrelude to the Stars
Atomic,OHSummer Spectacle 5k to win
Butler,MI
Fremont,OH
Knoxville,IA
Latrobe,PA
Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic 10k to win
Tri-City,PA4th July Weekend Bash
Wayne County,OHKing of the County
Sunday, July 3, 2022FASTWaynesfield,OHJack Hewitt Classic
MOWAAdams County,IA
POWRiWLake Ozark,MOPrelude to the Stars
Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Opperman-Bogar-Heintzelman Memorial
Tri-City,PA4th July Weekend Bash
Wednesday, July 6, 2022ASLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup 25k to win
Thursday, July 7, 2022POWRiWLee County,IA
Friday, July 8, 2022WoO,POWRiW34,IA
AFCSAttica,OH
ASRansomville,NY
BaOSSHeart O Texas,TX
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Dog Hollow,PA3k to win
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, July 9, 2022WoOWilmot,WIBadger 40
AFCSFremont,OH4k to win
ASStateline,NY
KoWPetaluma,CASalute to Baylands Raceway Park
NOSABrown County,SD
OVSCAWayne County,OH
POWRiWCaney Valley,KS
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Mercer,PA
Port Royal,PA
St Francois,MO
Sunday, July 10, 2022NOSACasino,SD
Tri-City,PA
Tuesday, July 12, 2022WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic 15k to win
Wednesday, July 13, 2022WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild
Thursday, July 14, 2022WoOEldora,OHHistorical Big One 100k to win
Friday, July 15, 2022WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal
IRA,NOSARiver Cities,NDKing of the Wings
MOWALincoln,IL
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKings Royal 175k to win
IRA,NOSARiver Cities,NDKing of the Wings
KoWOcean,CAHoward Kaeding Classic Night 2
Butler,MIMid-Season Championship
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Mercer,PA6k to win
St Francois,MO
Sunday, July 17, 2022Husets,SD
Tri-City,PA
Tuesday, July 19, 2022Rapid,IA
Selinsgrove,PA76th Anniversary Eve Sprint Car Spectacular
Wednesday, July 20, 2022WoOPort Royal,PA
Friday, July 22, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
AFCSAttica,OH4k to win
AS,POWRiWLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl 8k to win
IRAOutagamie,WI
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Jacksonville,IL
Saturday, July 23, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
AFCSFremont,OH4k to win
AS,POWRiWLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl 10k to win
IRAWilmot,WI
KoWStockton,CASalute to LeRoy Van Conett
OVSCAPortsmouth,OH
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Selinsgrove,PASummer Championship Night
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, July 24, 2022Husets,SD
Tri-City,PA
Thursday, July 28, 2022AS,POWRiWI-70,MORayce Rudeen Foundation Race
Friday, July 29, 2022AFCSAttica,OH
AS,POWRiWI-70,MORayce Rudeen Foundation Race 26k to win
BaOSSTexarkana 67,AR
FASTI-96,MIWing Fling
IRALanglade County,WI
MOWAJacksonville,IL3k to win
NOSADacotah,ND
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, July 30, 2022WoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge
AFCSFremont,OH
AS,POWRiWKnoxville,IA8k to win
BaOSSTexarkana 67,AR
FASTButler,MI
IRAPlymouth,WIFrank Filskov Memorial
MOWAMacon,IL
NOSADacotah,ND
Atomic,OH
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race 60k purse
Sharon,OH
Skagit,WA
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, July 31, 2022WoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge
Husets,SD
Tri-City,PA
Friday, August 5, 2022WoO,POWRiWFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PABilly Kimmel Memorial
Saturday, August 6, 2022WoO,POWRiWFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 55
FASTMuskingum County,OH
OVSCAWayne County,OH
Butler,MI
Fremont,OH
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
Sharon,OHBill Kirila Memorial
Sunday, August 7, 2022NOSABuffalo River,MN
Jacksonville,IL
Knoxville,IACapitani Classic 9k to win
Tri-City,PA
Monday, August 8, 2022Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge 21k to win
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Thursday, August 11, 2022Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 12, 2022NOSARiver Cities,ND
OVSCAOhio Valley,WVPete Smith Memorial 4k to win
Big Diamond,PA5k to win 500 start
Jacksonville,IL
Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday
Lernerville,PASprint Car Spectacular
Saturday, August 13, 2022FASTFremont,OH
Clinton County,PA
Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals
Lincoln,PA
Mercer,PARalph Quarterson Memorial 3.3k to win
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, August 14, 2022Tri-City,PA
Thursday, August 18, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals
Friday, August 19, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals
AFCSAttica,OH
ASOutlaw,NY8k to win
MOWALincoln,IL
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, August 20, 2022WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals
ASUtica-Rome,NY10k to win
IRAWilmot,WIRodger Iles Tribute
OVSCAAtomic,OH3k to win
Butler,MI
Lernerville,PAChampionship Night
Lincoln,PABarry Skelly Memorial
Mercer,PA
Pittsburgh,PA
Port Royal,PA5k to win
St Francois,MO
Sunday, August 21, 2022ASWeedsport,NY8k to win
IRAAngell Park,WICornFest
POWRiWState Fair,MO
Knox,PA
Wednesday, August 24, 2022ASBloomsburg,PA
Thursday, August 25, 2022ASBridgeport,NJ12k to win
Friday, August 26, 2022WoORiver Cities,ND
ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 4k to win eah
MOWATri-City,IL
OVSCAMoler,OH
Attica,OH
Saturday, August 27, 2022WoORed River Valley,ND
ASLincoln,PAKramer Klash 7.3k to win
FASTWest Virginia,WVWorld Race of Champions 10k to win
IRAWilmot,WI
KoWStockton,CAChampions Classic
OVSCAPortsmouth,OH
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IASeason Finale
Latrobe,PA
Mercer,PA
Selinsgrove,PAJack Gunn Memorial
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OHSeason Championship
Sunday, August 28, 2022Husets,SD
Tri-City,PA
Thursday, September 1, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals
Friday, September 2, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals
AFCSAttica,OHAttica Ambush 5k to win
ASSharon,OHSharon Nationals
IRADodge County,WIHarry Neitzel Tribute
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Jacksonville,IL
Williams Grove,PAJoe Harz Tribute Race
Saturday, September 3, 2022WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals 25k to win
AFCSAttica,OHAttica Ambush 7k to win
ASSharon,OHSharon Nationals 12k to win
IRAPlymouth,WI
KoWTBA,TBALouie Vermeil Classic
NOSAHusets,SDChampionship Weekend
POWRiWLake Ozark,MOFall Sprint & Midget Nationals
Benton,MOJim Hall Memorial
Butler,MITerry Wilber Memorial
Lincoln,PAElijah Hawkins Memorial
Port Royal,PAJuniata County Fair Opener
Tri-City,PALabor Day Weekend Bash
Sunday, September 4, 2022IRA141,WI
KoWTBA,TBALouie Vermeil Classic
NOSAHusets,SDChampionship Weekend
OVSCA35,OH2k to win
POWRiWLake Ozark,MOFall Sprint & Midget Nationals
Selinsgrove,PA
Tri-City,PALabor Day Weekend Bash
Wayne County,OHPete Jacobs Memorial 15k to win
Monday, September 5, 2022WoOGrays Harbor,WA
Port Royal,PALabor Day Classic 5k to win
Thursday, September 8, 2022WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
ASPort Royal,PA8k to win
Friday, September 9, 2022WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
AFCSAttica,OHSeason Championship Night 4k to win
ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 50 10k to win
NOSARiver Cities,NDWayne Anderson Cup
Saturday, September 10, 2022WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions 25k to win 2k start
AFCSFremont,OHAFCS Championship 5k to win
ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 50 55k to win
FASTAtomic,OH5k to win
IRACedar Lake,WIJerry Richert Memorial
Butler,MIJohn Reeve Memorial
Latrobe,PA
St Francois,MO
Sunday, September 11, 2022Knox,PA
Thursday, September 15, 2022BAPS,PAThursday Night Thunder Dirt Classic Qualifier
Friday, September 16, 2022WoOKeller,CATom Tarlton Classic
ASWilliams Grove,PADirt Classic Qualifier 7k to win
MOWAJacksonville,IL3k to win
NOSARiver Cities,NDBlazin' Challenge
Saturday, September 17, 2022WoOPlacerville,CA49ers Gold Rush Classic
ASLincoln,PADirt Classic 20k to win
FASTLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash 20k to win
IRABeaver Dam,WIScott Semmelmann Memorial
MOWASpoon River,ILTom Knowles Memorial
OVSCAPortsmouth,OH
Butler,MIChampionship Night
Fremont,OH
St Francois,MO
Friday, September 23, 2022WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown
BaOSSTexas,TX
IRADodge County,WICheckered Classic
OVSCASkyline,OH
POWRiWTBA,TBA
Jacksonville,IL
Selinsgrove,PAJim Nace Memorial National Open Prelim
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, September 24, 2022WoOSharon,OH
ASEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals 10k to win
BaOSSTexas,TX
IRAPlymouth,WIWI Sprint Car Championships
OVSCAAtomic,OH3k to win
POWRiWTBA,TBA
Fremont,OH
Selinsgrove,PAJim Nace Memorial National Open
St Francois,MOQueens Royal 3k to win
Wayne County,OHOhio Dirt Blowout King of the County
Friday, September 30, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open
Saturday, October 1, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open
FASTAtomic,OHAtomic Blast 5k to win
OVSCAOhio Valley,WV
Fremont,OHTrack Championship
Friday, October 7, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown
ASFremont,OHJim and Joanne Ford Classic
MOWAJacksonville,IL3k to win
POWRiWArrowhead,OK
Latrobe,PAFall Fest
Saturday, October 8, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown
ASFremont,OHJim and Joanne Ford Classic 10k to win
KoWKeller,CAMorrie Williams Memorial Twin 20-lap Features
POWRiWArrowhead,OK
Pittsburgh,PA
Friday, October 14, 2022WoOI-80,NE
FASTLernerville,PASteel City Stampede Prelim
Port Royal,PA5k to win
Saturday, October 15, 2022WoOLakeside,KS
FASTLernerville,PASteel City Stampede
KoWThunderbowl,CADennis Roth Classic 8.3k to win 830 start
Lincoln,PANight of Champions
Friday, October 21, 2022WoOTBA,TBA
North Wilkesboro,NC
Saturday, October 22, 2022WoOTBA,TBA
Atomic,OHTrunk or Treat
BAPS,PA
Jacksonville,IL
North Wilkesboro,NC
Friday, October 28, 2022WoOTBA,TBA
Saturday, October 29, 2022WoOTBA,TBA
BaOSSLoneStar,TX
KoWKern County,CASprint Car Showdown
Sunday, October 30, 2022Bridgeport,NJ15k to win
Wednesday, November 2, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals 15k to win
Thursday, November 3, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals 15k to win
Saturday, November 5, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals 25k to win
KoWStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
Saturday, November 12, 2022BAPS,PAFinal Showdown