Skip Navigation Links
2022 410 Wing Schedule

Schedules are subject to change, this list might not be complete, or incorrect due to changes or cancellations. Pleace contact the track for verification.
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 31
DateSeriesTrackWatchNotes
Saturday, October 1, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PADirtVisionNational Open 75k to win
Fremont,OHTheCushionTrack Championship
Wayne County,OHOhio Dirt Blowout 3k to win
Tuesday, October 4, 2022Lincoln,PAFloRacingBrian Montieth Classic 7k to win
Friday, October 7, 2022WoOPort Royal,PADirtVisionNittany Showdown
ASFremont,OHFloRacingJim and Joanne Ford Classic
MOWAJacksonville,ILDirtVision3k to win
Saturday, October 8, 2022WoOPort Royal,PADirtVisionNittany Showdown
ASFremont,OHFloRacingJim and Joanne Ford Classic 10k to win
KoWKeller,CAFloRacingMorrie Williams Memorial Twin 20-lap Features
Pittsburgh,PA
Friday, October 14, 2022WoOI-80,NEDirtVision
FASTLernerville,PATheCushionSteel City Stampede TT/Heats
KoWKeller,CAFloRacingAnthony Simone Classic
Port Royal,PAFloRacing5k to win
Saturday, October 15, 2022WoOLakeside,KSDirtVision
FASTLernerville,PATheCushionSteel City Stampede 3k to win 300 start
KoWThunderbowl,CAFloRacingDennis Roth Classic 8.3k to win 830 start
Lincoln,PAFloRacingNight of Champions
Saturday, October 22, 2022OVSCAOhio Valley,WV
Atomic,OHTrunk or Treat
BAPS,PASCUtv
Jacksonville,ILDirtVision
Saturday, October 29, 2022KoWKern County,CAFloRacingSprint Car Showdown
Bridgeport,NJ5k to win
Sunday, October 30, 2022Bridgeport,NJ15k to win
Wednesday, November 2, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals 15k to win
Thursday, November 3, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals 15k to win
Saturday, November 5, 2022WoOCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals 25k to win
KoWStockton,CAFloRacingTribute to Gary Patterson
Saturday, November 12, 2022BAPS,PASCUtvFinal Showdown