Skip Navigation Links
2020 410 Wing Schedule


Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 33
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, October 2, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open
MOWATri-City,IL
Lernerville,PA
Saturday, October 3, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open 75k to win
FASTAtomic,OH3k to win
MOWATri-City,IL
Fremont,OHChampionship Night
Friday, October 9, 2020WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 8k to win
AS,FASTFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic 5k to win
MOWAJacksonville,ILRon Milton Race of Champions
Lernerville,PAChampionship Night
Saturday, October 10, 2020WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 15k to win
AS,FASTFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic 10k to win
KoWKeller,CACotton Classic
OVSCAOhio Valley,WV
Atomic,OH2.5k to win
Pittsburgh,PA
St Francois,MOQueens Royal
Wayne County,OHOhio Dirt Blow Out
Friday, October 16, 2020WoOLakeside,KS
Lernerville,PASteel City Stampede heats
Saturday, October 17, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic
34,IA
Lernerville,PASteel City Stampede
Lincoln,PANight of Champions
Saturday, October 24, 2020WoOKokomo,IN
FASTAtomic,OHKC Classic 6700 to win
BAPS,PA
Friday, November 6, 2020WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals 12k to win
Saturday, November 7, 2020WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals 12k to win
KoWStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
Atomic,OHSeason Championship 4k to win
Saturday, November 14, 2020BAPS,PASprint Showdown