Skip Navigation Links
Midget Results - 2019



The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains only sanctioned Midget races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 134
DateSeriesTrackRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Monday, January 14, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelim62Logan SeaveyLogan Seavey Perfect On Cummins Qualifying Night
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelim69Kyle LarsonKyle Larson Motors To Warren CAT Qualifying Night Win
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelim72Rico AbreuRico Rocks It On Hard Rock Casino Qualifying Night
Thursday, January 17, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelim73Christopher BellChristopher Bell Fends Off Late Race Challenge For John Christner Trucking Qualifying Night Triumph
Saturday, January 19, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelim72Justin GrantJustin Grant Unstoppable In Third Consecutive Vacuworx Qualifying Night Win
Sunday, January 20, 2019Tulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals350Christopher BellLast Lap Pass Gives Bell His Third Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals Victory
Friday, February 8, 2019USACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games27Tyler Courtney5COURTNEY CONTINUES WINTER DIRT GAMES SUCCESS IN MIDGET OPENER
Saturday, February 9, 2019USACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games25Tyler Courtney6SUNSHINE DOUBLE-DIPS IN OCALA WITH 2ND STRAIGHT MIDGET VICTORY
Friday, February 22, 2019SSMSHendry County,FLEverglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals22Robbie SmithRobbie Smith wins Everglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals Night 1
Saturday, February 23, 2019SSMSHendry County,FLEverglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals20Connor LoefflerConnor Loeffler wins Everglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals Night 2
Saturday, March 9, 2019USACMSouthern IL Center,ILShamrock Classic52Cannon McIntosh1McINTOSH MASTERS MINI MAGIC MILE IN FIRST USAC WIN
Friday, March 15, 2019BCRAKern County,CA17Chase Johnson5JOHNSON WINS POWRi BCRA OPENER AT KERN COUNTY
Thursday, March 21, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKTurnpike Challenge58Christopher Bell3Bell Remains Undefeated in Turnpike Competition
Friday, March 22, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKTurnpike Challenge55Logan Seavey1Seavey Dethrones Bell at I-44
Saturday, March 23, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKTurnpike Challenge52Logan Seavey3Seavey Goes Two-For-Two in Turnpike Competition
Sunday, March 24, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWPort City,OKTurnpike Challenge51Jonathan Beason5BEASON BEATS BELL IN TURNPIKE CHALLENGE INSTANT CLASSIC
Friday, March 29, 2019SSMSSouthern,FLGator DIRT Nationals24Connor LoefflerConnor Loeffler wins SSMS at Southern
Saturday, March 30, 2019SSMSSouthern,FLGator DIRT Nationals25Connor LeofflerConnor Leoffler wins SSMS at Southern
Friday, April 5, 2019USACMKokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix32Tyler Courtney6COURTNEY CLAIMS KOKOMO GP OPENER
Saturday, April 6, 2019USACMKokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix29Kevin Thomas Jr4THOMAS’ LAST LAP REDEMPTION PAYS OFF WITH KOKOMO GP WIN
USACMW,BCRABakersfield,CA23Ben Worth1BEN WORTH TOPS BAKERSFIELD WESTERN MIDGET SEASON OPENER
Saturday, April 20, 2019BMARABeaver Dam,WIJim Wipperfurth Memorial22Bill Balog10Balog wins Badger Midget opener at Beaver Dam Raceway
USACMW,BCRAMerced,CA19Austin Liggett3AUSTIN LIGGETT SHINES AT MERCED USAC MIDGET DEBUT
Friday, April 26, 2019POWRiMWCreek County,OKMidget Mayhem26Jonathan Beason2BEASON OUTLASTS STOUT POWRi WEST FIELD AT CREEK COUNTY
Saturday, April 27, 2019POWRiMWPort City,OKMidget Mayhem23Andrew Felker1FELKER FENDS OFF FIELD FOR POWRi WEST TRIUMPH AT PORT CITY
SSMSSumter,SCSpring Fling17Robbie SmithRobbie Smith wins SSMS at Sumter
USACMWSanta Maria,CA17Austin Liggett42 IN A ROW FOR AUSTIN LIGGETT AT SANTA MARIA
Friday, May 3, 2019BCRAKern County,CA11Austin Liggett1Austin Liggett wins BCRA at Kern County
Saturday, May 4, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWLucas Oil,MO30Logan Seavey5SEAVEY STEALS LATE WIN AT LUCAS OIL
Friday, May 10, 2019POWRiMBelle-Clair,IL34Austin Brown1BROWN BANKS DOMINATING POWRi NATIONAL VICTORY AT BELLE-CLAIR
Friday, May 17, 2019USACMTri-City,IL26Tyler Courtney6COURTNEY CHALKS UP HISTORY IN TRI-CITY MIDGET WIN
Saturday, May 18, 2019RMMRAI-76,COJim Barr Memorial18Keith Rauch9Keith Rauch wins RMMRA at I-76
Saturday, May 25, 2019BCRAStockton,CAJimmy Sills Classic8Shane Golobic1Shane Golobic wins BCRA Jimmy Sills Classic at Stockton
Sunday, May 26, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MO360 Spring Nationals23Logan Seavey6Seavey Strikes in Lake Ozark Spectacular
Saturday, June 1, 2019BCRAPlacerville,CA12Shane Golobic1Golobic doubles down at Placerville Speedway Saturday
BMARASycamore,IL31Chase Jones6Jones scores Badger Midget clean sweep at Sycamore
Sunday, June 2, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WI26Davey Ray15Ray wins Angell Park opener from Eighth Row
Tuesday, June 4, 2019USACMMontpelier,INIndiana Midget Week38Logan Seavey1SEAVEY SEIZES MONTPELIER INDIANA MIDGET WEEK OPENER
Wednesday, June 5, 2019USACMGas City,INIndiana Midget Week40Justin Grant2GRANT GETS REDEMPTION AT GAS CITY INDIANA MIDGET WEEK RD. 2
Thursday, June 6, 2019USACMLincoln Park,INIndiana Midget Week30Tanner Thorson15THORSON TRIUMPHS IN FRENZIED IMW ROUND AT PUTNAMVILLE
Friday, June 7, 2019USACMBloomington,INIndiana Midget Week33Tyler Courtney4COURTNEY CONNECTS IN BLOOMINGTON IMW VICTORY
BCRAOcean,CA16Alex Schutte1Schutte, Frost, Gallaher, Jones, and Mueller Take Home Victories on June 7th at Ocean Speedway
BMARALuxemburg,WI23Mike Stroik1Stroik captures Badger Career win#1 at Luxemburg
Saturday, June 8, 2019USACMLawrenceburg,INIndiana Midget Week27Chris Windom5WINDOM BREAKS THROUGH FOR FIRST MIDGET WIN AT THE BURG
BCRAPetaluma,CA8Alex Schutte1BT Express, Machado, Schutte Shatter Competition on Butler Auto Glass Night
BMARAPlymouth,WI22Jack Routson11Routson scores thrilling Badger Midget win at Plymouth
Sunday, June 9, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WI24Davey Ray5Ray repeats at Angell Park, Probst captures The Badger State Midget Showdown Crown
RMMRAPhillips County,CO18Keith RauchKeith Rauch wins RMMRA at Phillips County
Thursday, June 13, 2019POWRiMFayette County,ILIllinois SPEED Week32Logan Seavey1SEAVEY SOARS TO SPEED WEEK SUCCESS AT FAYETTE COUNTY
Friday, June 14, 2019POWRiMJacksonville,IL32Logan Seavey1SEAVEY STORMS TO ANOTHER DOMINANT WIN IN JACKSONVILLE MAKEUP
Friday, June 21, 2019POWRiMWCreek County,OKSooner Showdown27Tyler Thomas3THOMAS TAMES SOONER SHOWDOWN AT CREEK COUNTY
Saturday, June 22, 2019BMARASycamore,IL28Jack Routson6Routson increases Badger points lead with Sycamore Victory
POWRiMWPort City,OKSooner Showdown20Andrew Felker2FELKER FLIES TO ANOTHER PORT CITY TRIUMPH
USACMWVentura,CA23Robby Josett3ROBBY JOSETT WINS BATTLE AT VENTURA
Saturday, June 29, 2019USACMRoute 66,IL33Kyle Larson6LARSON FINDS LATE NIGHT REDEMPTION AT ROUTE 66
RMMRAHonor,CO18Chris SheilSheil captures win at Honor Speedway
Sunday, June 30, 2019POWRiMLincoln,IL25Christopher Bell1BELL TEAMS WITH BOAT, DOMINATES LINCOLN FOR POWRi WIN #29
Friday, July 5, 2019SSMSMountain View,NCSmokey Mountain Duels20Paige MossPaige Moss wins SSMS at Mountain View
Saturday, July 6, 2019BMARAWilmot,WI25Zach Boden2Boden scores wire-to wire victory in Wilmot Badger Midget Race
SSMSMountain View,NCSmokey Mountain Duels17Robbie Smith9Robbie Smith wins SSMS at Mountain View
Sunday, July 7, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WIPepsi Nationals26Davey Ray9Davey Ray winner at Pepsi Nationals
POWRiMAngell Park,WIPepsi Nationals22Logan Seavey5SEAVEY PICKS UP PEPSI NATIONALS TRIUMPH AT ANGELL PARK
Tuesday, July 9, 2019USACMRed Dirt,OKMid-America Midget Week36Logan Seavey9SAVVY SEAVEY RIDES THE RED DIRT TO TUESDAY NIGHT THUNDER WIN
Friday, July 12, 2019USACM,RMMRAJefferson County,NEMid-America Midget Week24Jason McDougal4McDOUGAL CHECKS OFF FIRST USAC MIDGET WIN AT JEFF CO.
POWRiM,POWRiMWValley,MO29Jake Neuman3MCINTOSH LIGHT AT SCALES, NEUMAN ASSUMES WIN AT VALLEY
Saturday, July 13, 2019USACM,RMMRAJefferson County,NEMid-America Midget Week23Tyler Courtney1COURTNEY GETS WIN #6 AT JEFF CO.
POWRiM,POWRiMWValley,MO35Ace McCarthy2MCCARTHY MAGNIFICENT IN FIRST-CAREER WIN AT VALLEY
Sunday, July 14, 2019USACMSweet Springs,MOMid-America Midget Week25Tanner Carrick5IT’S SWEET, SWEET SPRINGS VICTORY FOR CARRICK
POWRiM,POWRiMWHumboldt,KS23Jesse Colwell7COLWELL CASHES IN FOR FIRST MIDGET WIN AT HUMBOLDT
Saturday, July 20, 2019RMMRAI-76,COGary Mardelon Memorial18Chris SheilSheil takes Gary Martelon Memorial for second win of 2019!!
USACMW,BCRAPetaluma,CA15Maria Cofer5MARIA COFER EARNS FIRST WIN AT PETALUMA
Sunday, July 21, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WI28Kevin Olson6Olson edges Hatton by one-car length for Angell Park victory
Friday, July 26, 2019POWRiMBelle-Clair,IL24Tyler Thomas4THOMAS TAMES BELLE-CLAIR FOR 13TH NATIONAL MIDGET WIN
POWRiMWCreek County,OKOklahoma Midget Nationals18Matt Sherrell1SHERRELL SCORES CREEK COUNTY TRIUMPH
Saturday, July 27, 2019BMARABeaver Dam,WI21Jack Routson2Routson last-lap Beaver Dam winner
POWRiMMacon,IL23Jake Neuman3NEUMAN NABS FOURTH-CAREER WIN AT MIGHTY MACON
POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKOklahoma Midget Nationals16Andrew Felker2FELKER ADDS ANOTHER POWRi WEST WIN AT I-44
USACMW,BCRAMerced,CA17Robert Dalby6ROBERT DALBY DELIVERS AT MERCED
Sunday, July 28, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WI25Jordan Mattson2Mattson rides the cushion to Angell Park victory
Tuesday, July 30, 2019USACM,USACMEGrandview,PAPA Midget Week25Chris Windom3WINDOM PREVAILS IN LAST LAP DUEL AT GRANDVIEW
Wednesday, July 31, 2019USACM,USACMEAction Track USA,PAPA Midget Week24Zeb Wise4WISE OUTDUELS LARSON DOWN TO THE WIRE AT KUTZTOWN
Thursday, August 1, 2019USACM,USACMEPath Valley,PAPA Midget Week24Chad Boat3BOAT FINDS THE PATH TO FIRST VICTORY OF THE SEASON
Friday, August 2, 2019USACM,USACMELindas,PAPA Midget Week22Zeb Wise8WISE MAKES ALL THE RIGHT MOVES AT LINDA’S
POWRiM,POWRiMWFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO26Rico Abreu14RICO ROMPS TO IMPRESSIVE I-55 SCORE FROM 14TH
Saturday, August 3, 2019USACM,USACMELancos Clyde Martin,PAPA Midget Week16Logan Seavey3VIRAL SENSATION TO WINNING SENSATION: SEAVEY SCORES AT LANCO
BMARASycamore,IL25Jack Routson6Routson continues Badger Midget hot streak with Sycamore victory
POWRiM,POWRiMWFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO22Rico Abreu7RICO ROLLS TO IRONMAN WEEKEND SWEEP AT I-55
Saturday, August 10, 2019USACMWSanta Maria,CA21Robert Dalby32-IN-A-ROW FOR ROBERT DALBY AT SANTA MARIA
Sunday, August 11, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WI26Thomas Meseraull10Meseraull clean sweeps Badger Midgets at Angell Park
Thursday, August 15, 2019POWRiMFairbury,IL27Zeb Wise2WISE WHEELS CUSHION TO SECOND POWRi WIN AT FAIRBURY
Friday, August 16, 2019POWRiMLincoln,IL27Tyler Courtney2COURTNEY SHINES BRIGHT IN POWRi SCORE AT LINCOLN
POWRiMWCreek County,OK25Jonathan Beason1BEASON BAGS POWRi WEST WIN AT CREEK COUNTY
Saturday, August 17, 2019BMARASycamore,IL18Thomas Meseraull18Meseraull tops Sycamore Badger Midget field
POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKGrady Chandler Benefit Race23Trey Marcham1Trey Marcham wins POWRiMW at I-44 Riverside
RMMRAI-76,CO18Keith RauchKeith Rauch wins RMMRA at I-76
Sunday, August 18, 2019BMARAAngell Park,WICorn Fest25Jeff Zelinski8Zelinski scores second CornFest Victory
Wednesday, August 21, 2019BCRAPlacerville,CA15Kyle Larson3Kyle Larson wins the Gold Country Showdown
Saturday, August 31, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MOLOS Sprint Car Nationals24Thomas Meseraull2T-MEZ TOWERS ON NIGHT ONE AT LAKE OZARK
RMMRAHonor,CO14Ryan OerterRyan Oerter wins RMMRA at Honor
Sunday, September 1, 2019POWRiM,POWRiMWLake Ozark,MOLOS Sprint Car Nationals25Tyler Thomas9THOMAS THRILLS AT LAKE OZARK FOR 14TH-CAREER POWRi WIN
Wednesday, September 4, 2019USACMIndianapolis,INBC3985Kyle Larson7LARSON THE LAST ONE STANDING IN BC39 STOOPS PURSUIT
Thursday, September 5, 2019USACMIndianapolis,INBC3985Zeb Wise5WISE BRINGS THE 39BC HOME TO VICTORY AT BC39
Friday, September 6, 2019POWRiMJacksonville,ILHerb Barlow Memorial33Logan Seavey7SEAVEY STAMPS NEW CHAPTER IN MAGICAL SEASON WITH JACKSONVILLE WIN
POWRiMWMonarch,TX12Trey Marcham4MAYHEM AT MONARCH GOES TO MARCHAM ON NIGHT ONE
Saturday, September 7, 2019POWRiMSpoon River,ILTom Knowles Memorial28Logan Seavey4SEAVEY SOARS TO SPECTACULAR RIM-RIDING WIN AT SPOON RIVER
POWRiMWMonarch,TX12Andrew Felker1Andrew Felker wins POWRiMW at Monarch
Wednesday, September 11, 2019USACMWPlacerville,CA6Kyle LarsonLARSON WINS PLACERVILLE SPECIAL EVENT
Friday, September 13, 2019POWRiMBelle-Clair,IL24Jake Neuman4NEUMAN STEPS IN, TAKES TEAM RIPPER TO BELLE-CLAIR WIN IN FIRST NIGHT
Saturday, September 14, 2019BMARABeaver Dam,WI21Chase McDermand8McDermand tops Badger Midget Semmelmann Memorial
POWRiMMacon,IL20Logan Seavey6SEAVEY APPROACHES RECORD WITH TENTH WIN OF SEASON AT MACON
USACMWVentura,CA21Robert Dalby4ROBERT DALBY STAYS HOT AT VENTURA
Saturday, September 21, 2019BMARA141,WIInex Legend Championship21Chase McDermand10McDermand clean sweeps Badger 141 Speedway event
POWRiMWPort City,OK13Trey Marcham4Trey Marcham wins POWRiMW at Port City
RMMRAI-76,COKen Clark Memorial17Ryan OerterOerter Captures Ken Clark Memorial Win for 2nd Win in as Many Races!
Saturday, September 28, 2019USACMEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals20Tyler Courtney6COURTNEY CLAIMS THRONE IN 4-CROWN MIDGET MAIN
RMMRAEl Paso County,CO18Keith RauchRauch Grabs Season Finale and Championship at El Paso County Raceway!
Friday, October 4, 2019POWRiMJacksonville,IL29Logan Seavey4SEAVEY SNOOKERS RICO LATE AT JACKSONVILLE, TIES RECORD WITH 11TH WIN OF 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019POWRiMJacksonville,IL23Tanner Carrick1CARRICK CRUISES TO THIRD-CAREER WIN AT JACKSONVILLE
Saturday, October 12, 2019POWRiMSouthern Illinois,ILSouthern Illinois Shootout26Jake Neuman11NEUMAN SURVIVES MARION MAYHEM, WINS AGAIN WITH TEAM RIPPER
Sunday, October 13, 2019POWRiMBelle-Clair,ILMeents Memorial35Logan Seavey2SEAVEY SETS NEW SINGLE SEASON RECORD, WINS 12TH OF 2019 AT BELLE-CLAIR
Thursday, October 17, 2019USACMWayne County,ILJason Leffler Memorial32Tyler Courtney3LATE-RACE HEROICS NET COURTNEY LEFFLER MEMORIAL WIN
Friday, October 18, 2019SSMSCounty Line,NC16Connor LeofflerConnor Leoffler wins SSMS at County Line
Saturday, October 19, 2019USACMTri-State,INHarvest Cup27Jason McDougal5J-MAC MASTERS HAUBSTADT’S HARVEST CUP
POWRiM,POWRiMWI-30,AR17Jesse Colwell1COLWELL CHARGES FROM TAIL TO WIN AT I-30
SSMSCounty Line,NC9Robbie SmithRobbie Smith wins SSMS at County Line
Saturday, October 26, 2019USACMWVentura,CA20Chase Johnson3CHASE JOHNSON GETS 1ST USAC MIDGET WIN AT VENTURA
Saturday, November 9, 2019BCRAKern County,CA13Jesse Love4LOVE ON TOP IN POWRi/BCRA Midgets
SSMSSouthern,FL21Chett GehrkeChett Gehrke wins SSMS at Southern
Friday, November 15, 2019USACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World Championships30Kevin Thomas Jr1THOMAS STEERS TO WESTERN WORLD NIGHT #1 MIDGET SCORE
Saturday, November 16, 2019USACM,USACMWArizona,AZWestern World Championships28Brady Bacon2BACON IS WESTERN WORLD MIDGET KING
Tuesday, November 19, 2019USACM,USACMWPlacerville,CA57Gio Scelzi2GIO CASHES IN ON NIGHT #1 OF HANGTOWN 100
Wednesday, November 20, 2019USACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 10055Kyle Larson10LARSON LOOTS $32,000 PAYDAY AT HANGTOWN 100
Saturday, November 23, 2019USACM,USACMWBakersfield,CANovember Classic54Kyle Larson6THIRD TIME'S A CHARM FOR LARSON AT BAKERSFIELD
Friday, November 29, 2019USACM,USACMWVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix68Kyle Larson13LARSON LOGS 3RD TURKEY NIGHT GP WIN