Skip Navigation Links  
Big Block Modified Results - 2019

The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains only Super Dirt Series races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 21
DateSeriesTrackRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Saturday, September 14, 2019SDSMohawk,NYMohawk 100Mat Williamson40Mat Williamson goes back-to-back with Series wins
Friday, September 13, 2019SDSBrewerton,NYDuel at the Demon 100Mat Williamson34MAT WILLIAMSON, DEMON SLAYER
Friday, September 6, 2019SDSGranby,QUE,CANLarry Wight31Larry Wight drove up to the wall to get around Matt Sheppard for Feature win at Granby
Monday, September 2, 2019SDSWeedsport,NYLabor Day Double Play 100Matt Sheppard41SHEPPARD SHOOTS TO VICTORY AT WEEDSPORT
Saturday, August 31, 2019SDSLebanon Valley,NYMr. Dirt Track USAKenny Tremont37Tremont Successfully Defends Mr. DIRT Track USA Title
Thursday, August 15, 2019SDSOrange County,NYBattle of the Midway 100Matt Sheppard69Sheppard Outruns the Field at Orange County
Monday, August 5, 2019SDSMerrittville,ONT,CANErick Rudolph33RUDOLPH ROUNDS OFF MERRITTVILLE FOR THE WIN
Wednesday, July 31, 2019SDSEldora,OHEldora Dirt DerbyErick Rudolph29Erick Rudolph Burns It Up in the Buckeye State!
Sunday, July 28, 2019SDSWeedsport,NYHall of Fame 100Matt Sheppard32SHEPPARD FLEXES MUSCLE WITH SIXTH SERIES WIN
Tuesday, July 23, 2019SDSGranby,QUE,CANMatt Sheppard37Granby Glory Pushes Sheppard to Third in All-Time Wins
Monday, July 22, 2019SDSDrummond,QUE,CANErick Rudolph41Erick Rudolph blasts by Stewart Friesen and Jimmy Phelps for $7,500 Drummond Payday
Thursday, July 4, 2019SDSLand of Legends,NYLiberty 100Matt Sheppard38FIREWORKS! Leaders Wreck on Final Lap, Sheppard Takes Liberty 100 Glory
Monday, July 1, 2019SDSAirborne,NYLarry Wight31Wight Whips ‘Em for $10,000 and Guaranteed NAPA Super DIRT Week Start
Sunday, June 30, 2019SDSCornwall,ONT,CANMatt Sheppard38Sheppard Slides to O'Canada 100 Victory
Tuesday, June 25, 2019SDSAlbany-Saratoga,NYThe BIG Show XIStewart Friesen44Stewart Friesen Runs Down Brett Hearn for The Big Show 11 Win
Monday, May 27, 2019SDSWeedsport,NYHeroes Remembered 100Erick Rudolph52Erick Rudolph led flag-to-flag to win again at Weedsport Speedway
Saturday, April 13, 2019SDSCan-Am,NYThunder in the Thousand Islands 100Matt Sheppard41Matt Sheppard Takes $10,000-to-Win Thunder in the Thousand Islands 100
Saturday, February 16, 2019SDSVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsStewart Friesen30Stewart Friesen Takes $5,000 DIRTcar Nationals Finale, Wight Wins Gator Championship
Friday, February 15, 2019SDSVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsLarry Wight37Wight Thrills Volusia Fans By Blasting Cushion to DIRTcar Nationals Victory
Thursday, February 14, 2019SDSVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsMatt Sheppard39Seven-Time Champion Matt Sheppard Passes Two Cars in One Corner for Round Two Win at the DIRTcar Nationals
Wednesday, February 13, 2019SDSVolusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsBilly Decker39Billy Decker Christens his Return to Gypsum Racing with a Win, Edges Out Teammate Larry Wight