Skip Navigation Links
TJ Micheal - 2019 Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Friday, August 2, 2019WingFASTWaynesfield,OHRick Ferkel ClassicMichael Wins "Ferkel Classic" at Waynesfield

Wing

Current Rating: 98
2019 Rating: 93
Races: 36
Wins: 1
Top 5: 8
Top 10: 19
Payout: $21,350

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, March 30, 2019Lincoln,PA18
Saturday, April 6, 2019Attica,OH10
Sunday, April 7, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OH13
Friday, April 12, 2019AFCSAttica,OH8
Saturday, April 13, 2019AFCSFremont,OH25
Saturday, May 11, 2019FASTSharon,OH5
Friday, May 17, 2019AFCSAttica,OHEric Phillips Anniversary Classic26
Saturday, May 18, 2019AFCSFremont,OH26
Friday, May 24, 2019ASAttica,OH24
Sunday, May 26, 2019FASTI-96,MI25
Friday, May 31, 2019Mansfield,OH21
Friday, June 14, 2019ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek13
Sunday, June 16, 2019ASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek28
Wednesday, June 19, 2019ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial18
Saturday, June 22, 2019ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek20
Friday, June 28, 2019AFCSAttica,OH6
Saturday, June 29, 2019Sharon,OH8
Friday, July 5, 2019AFCSAttica,OH6
Saturday, July 6, 2019AFCSFremont,OH10
Friday, July 12, 2019AFCSAttica,OH8
Saturday, July 13, 2019Wayne County,OH3
Friday, July 26, 2019AFCSAttica,OH6
Saturday, July 27, 2019Wayne County,OH2
Friday, August 2, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OHRick Ferkel Classic1
Saturday, August 3, 2019FASTWayne County,OH2
Friday, August 16, 2019AFCSAttica,OH6
Saturday, August 17, 2019OVSCAWayne County,OH14
Friday, August 23, 2019Attica,OH6
Saturday, August 24, 2019Wayne County,OH3
Friday, August 30, 2019FASTGas City,IN4
Saturday, August 31, 2019ASAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic25
Friday, September 6, 2019AFCSFremont,OH22
Saturday, September 14, 2019Fremont,OH6
Friday, September 20, 2019FASTFremont,OHJim & Joanne Ford Classic Night 130
Saturday, September 21, 2019OVSCAWayne County,OHOhio Dirt Blowout4
Saturday, October 12, 2019FASTWaynesfield,OHBob Hampshire Classic15