Skip Navigation Links
Sean Watts - 2019 Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, June 22, 2019WingKoWStockton,CAWATTS POWERS TO FIRST EVER KING OF THE WEST VICTORY AT STOCKTON

Wing

Current Rating: 164
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 21
Wins: 1
Top 5: 1
Top 10: 3
Payout: $14,325

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Friday, March 29, 2019WoOKeller,CA30
Saturday, April 6, 2019KoWKern County,CASpring Nationals11
Friday, May 3, 2019Silver Dollar,CABill Brownell Memorial19
Saturday, May 4, 2019KoWSilver Dollar,CADave Bradway Jr. Memorial24
Saturday, June 1, 2019KoWPetaluma,CA17
Saturday, June 8, 2019KoWThunderbowl,CAPeter Murphy Classic16
Friday, June 21, 2019KoWOcean,CAPombo-Sargent Classic10
Saturday, June 22, 2019KoWStockton,CA1
Saturday, June 29, 2019KoWPlacerville,CA15
Saturday, July 13, 2019KoWPetaluma,CA11
Saturday, July 20, 2019KoWOcean,CAHoward Kaeding Classic17
Saturday, July 27, 2019KoWSanta Maria,CA20
Wednesday, August 21, 2019KoWPlacerville,CAGold Country Showdown26
Thursday, August 22, 2019KoWSilver Dollar,CA14
Friday, August 23, 2019KoWStockton,CAChampions Classic19
Saturday, August 24, 2019KoWStockton,CAChampions Classic14
Saturday, August 31, 2019KoWCalistoga,CALouie Vermeil Classic9
Sunday, September 1, 2019KoWCalistoga,CALouie Vermeil Classic11
Saturday, October 5, 2019KoWKern County,CA15
Saturday, October 12, 2019KoWKeller,CACotton Classic13
Saturday, November 2, 2019KoWStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson12
Wingless

Current Rating: No Rating
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 1
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 0
Payout: $400

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Friday, September 6, 2019USAC/CRAMerced,CACA Sprint Week16