Skip Navigation Links
Jeff Halligan - 2019 Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1
Wing 3601

Wins
Count: 2
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, June 8, 2019Wing 360URCLincoln,PAJeff Halligan Wins 360/358 Challenge for Second Year in a Row at Lincoln
Saturday, July 20, 2019WingLincoln,PAHALLIGAN’S 1st 410 WIN

Wing

Current Rating: No Rating
2019 Rating: 124
Races: 23
Wins: 1
Top 5: 2
Top 10: 5
Payout: $13,975

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, June 29, 2019Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial25
Friday, July 12, 2019Williams Grove,PA14
Saturday, July 13, 2019Lincoln,PA19
Friday, July 19, 2019Williams Grove,PAMitch Smith Memorial16
Saturday, July 20, 2019Lincoln,PA1
Friday, July 26, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals23
Saturday, July 27, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals21
Friday, August 2, 2019Williams Grove,PABilly Kimmel Memorial8
Saturday, August 3, 2019Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race20
Friday, August 9, 2019Lernerville,PA8
Saturday, August 10, 2019Fremont,OH8
Thursday, August 22, 2019ASGrandview,PAHodnett Cup15
Friday, August 23, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s22
Friday, August 23, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s Race 221
Saturday, August 24, 2019ASLincoln,PA5
Sunday, August 25, 2019ASBAPS,PAJustin Snyder Salute to the Troops12
Friday, September 13, 2019Williams Grove,PADirt Classic Qualifier22
Friday, September 20, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial 6k to win32
Saturday, September 21, 2019ASLincoln,PADirt Classic38
Friday, September 27, 2019Williams Grove,PA17
Saturday, September 28, 2019Lincoln,PAHank Gentzler Memorial Manufactures Appreciation Race22
Friday, October 4, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA28
Friday, October 25, 2019WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown35